Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Sportbike Industry News

AGV Launches AGVisor

Monday, March 23, 2015
AGV introduces new LCD technology on its AGVisor, which switches from clear to dark with the switch of a button.

Pirelli Supercorsa SP 1st in MotoUSA Shootout

Monday, March 2, 2015
The Pirelli Diablo Supercorsa SP earned the top-spot in Motorcycle USA's 2015 Sport Motorcycle Tire Shootout.

Paul Ritter Autobiography Out May 1, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
"Racing the Gods: A Ducati Superbike Racer's Autobiography" is Paul Ritter's account of his days as a superbike racer and the paralyzing accident he later suffered after retirement, due to release May 1, 2015.

Miller Motorsports Park 2015 Event Schedule

Monday, November 24, 2014
Miller Motorsports Park has released their calendar of events for 2015 with deep discount season and individual event tickets on sale for a short time.

Dainese Acquired by Investcorp

Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Legendary safety apparel maker Dainese has been acquired by Investcorp.

Geico Honda's Ulrich Gives Media Wild Ride

Friday, July 18, 2014
Indianapolis media go on a wild ride with GEICO Honda's Chris Ulrich.

Honda Ticket Packages Rev Up Indianapolis GP

Friday, July 18, 2014
Honda ticket packages ramp up the Red Bull Indianapolis GP experience.

Ronax 500 2-Stroke Race Bike Teaser

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
German company Ronax GMBH has announced it will release a new, limited-edition 500cc V4 2-Stroke race bike on June 8, 2014.

Massimo Tamburini Dies at Age 70

Monday, April 7, 2014
Iconic motorcycle designer Massimo Tamburini died after a months-long battle with lung cancer.

Donington Title Sponsor of Thundersprint 2014

Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Donington Park, one of the world's greatest motorcycle racing circuits, will serve as title sponsor for Thundersprint 2014.

Miller Motorsports Park 2014 Schedule Out

Thursday, December 19, 2013
Miller Motorsports Park announces the 2014 schedule.

Scott Redding Stars at Thundersprint 2014

Friday, December 13, 2013
British rider Scott Redding makes the jump to MotoGP for 2014 and will also headline the 2014 Thundersprint.

Ohlins Steering Damper Recall Expanded

Monday, November 25, 2013
Ohlins has expanded its recall notice for certain BMW aftermarket steering damper kits.

Maria Costello MBE Latest Member of CFM

Tuesday, October 22, 2013
The FIM announces that Maria Costello MBE is the latest member of Women in Motorcycling Commission.

Sonoma Raceway Hosts Benefit Trackday

Friday, October 18, 2013
Sonona Raceway is hosting a motorcycle track day on its road course this November in support of injured Northern California racer Dave Stanton.

2014 FastDates Calendars Now Available

Monday, October 14, 2013
The new 2014 FastDates.com Calendars are now available.

Superbike Family Returns for Third Season

Friday, September 13, 2013
Pegram Racing will be featured for a third season of the Superbike Family reality show.

PBTF Launches eStore to Raise Awareness

Wednesday, August 28, 2013
PBTF launches the eStore to raise awareness.

Ohlins Recalls Steering Damper Bracket

Friday, August 16, 2013
Ohlins steering damper bracket recall for three BMW dampers.

Rock 'n Road Challenge Moved to Fall 2014

Thursday, August 8, 2013
The Rock 'n Road Challenge date has been moved to the Fall of 2014.