Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

KTM Dirt Bike Reviews

Climb on with Motorcycle USA for all the new KTM dirt bike reviews. KTM dirt bike reviews feature articles and videos on new KTM motocross enduro and dual-sport dirt bike motorcycles. Popular KTM dirt bikes include the EXC, SX and Adventure lines.
Featured KTM Dirt Bike Reviews
2014 KTM 250 SX-F Comparison
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
The 2014 KTM 250 SX-F continues to impress, and this year it is in the hunt for the win in the MotoUSA 250 Motocross Shootout.
2013 KTM 250 XC-W Comparison Review
Monday, May 06, 2013
The 2013 KTM 250 XC-W is a formidable enduro weapon, but how does it compare to its class rivals?
2013 KTM 250 SX-F Comparison
Monday, December 17, 2012
For 2013, KTM revamped the 250 SX-F with a new engine and frame. How will it place in the MotoUSA 2013 250 Motocross Shootout?
2013 KTM 350 SX-F Comparison
Wednesday, November 07, 2012
With more power, the 2013 KTM 350 SX-F is a viable alternative to a 450cc motocrosser. We threw it into the mix in our 2013 450 Motocross Shootout.
2013 KTM 450 SX-F Comparison
Wednesday, November 07, 2012
KTM's 450 SX-F is all new for 2013. MotoUSA put it to the test against it's Japanese rivals to see which machine is the ultimate 450cc racer.
2013 KTM 350 SX-F First Ride
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
KTM continues to refine its one-of-a-kind 350 SX-F motocross bike. Discover what it’s like to ride in this off-road motorcycle review.
2012 KTM 450 XC-W Shootout
Monday, May 07, 2012
See how the KTM 450 XC-W did against the other three Enduro bikes we recently tested.
2012 KTM 350 XCF-W Comparison
Monday, March 19, 2012
KTM makes a bid for the ultimate enduro trail bike with the 2012 KTM 350 XCF-W. We compare it against the contender from Beta to see which is best.
2012 KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition First Ride
Wednesday, February 29, 2012
MotoUSA got a single day to evaluate the 2012 KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition. We were super pumped to see if it is an improvement from the standard 450 SX-F.