Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Suzuki Dirt Bike Reviews

Climb on with Motorcycle USA for all the new Suzuki dirt bike reviews. Suzuki dirt bike reviews feature articles and videos on new Suzuki motocross and off-road dirt bike motorcycles. Popular Suzuki dirt bikes include the RM-Z, DR-Z and RM lines.
Featured Suzuki Dirt Bike Reviews
2014 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Can the 2014 Suzuki RM-Z250 take the win in our shootout? Read on to find out.
2013 Suzuki DR-Z400SM First Ride
Friday, November 29, 2013
Suzuki's DR-Z400SM Supermoto is back for 2013. We put this affordable single to the test with slides, stoppies and wheelies.
MotoUSA Staff Motorcycles - Suzuki RM-Z450
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Suzuki’s 2012 RM-Z450 is one of our favorite motocrossers. So much so, we purchased one second-hand and build it into the ultimate motocrosser.
2014 Suzuki RM-Z450 First Ride
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
For the upcoming Supercross and outdoor motocross seasons Suzuki continues to campaign its proven 2014 RM-Z450. We give it a test ride in this review.
2014 Suzuki RM-Z250 First Ride
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Suzuki’s 250-class motocrosser gets the BNG treatment for ’14 but is it still a worthy competition platform on the motocross track?
2013 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison
Monday, December 17, 2012
The 2013 Suzuki RM-Z250 does battle in the MotoUSA 2013 250 Motocross Shootout. Read to see how the heavily reworked yellow racer fared.
2013 Suzuki RM-Z450 Comparison
Wednesday, November 07, 2012
Suzuki's 2013 RM-Z450 got a host of improvements in bid to rule the 450cc segment. We put it to the test against its rivals in our 2013 450 Motocross Shootout.
2013 Suzuki RM-Z250 First Ride
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
MotoUSA took a trip out to the Suzuki supercross test track to ride the all-new 2013 RM-Z250. Find out what we thought about it in this first ride review.
2013 Suzuki RM-Z450 First Ride
Monday, August 06, 2012
Suzuki's RM-Z450 gets a host of updates for 2013, and MotoUSA headed to Suzuki's private Supercross track to see how it performed. Read what we thought about revised RM-Z in this First Ride.
Suzuki Dirt Bike Dealer Locator