Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Yamaha Dirt Bike Reviews

Climb on with Motorcycle USA for all the new Yamaha dirt bike reviews. Yamaha dirt bike reviews feature articles and videos on new Yamaha motocross and off-road dirt bike motorcycles. Popular Yamaha dirt bikes include the YZ-F, YZ, WR and TT-R lines.
Featured Yamaha Dirt Bike Reviews
2014 Yamaha YZ250F Comparison
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
For 2014 the Yamaha YZ250F is all-new and ready to fight for the top of the podium. Will it finally take the win? Read on to find out.
2013 Yamaha YZ250F Project Bike
Monday, December 30, 2013
We keep our long-term YZ250F running tiptop with routine maintenance and high-quality components from Yamaha and the aftermarket.
2014 Yamaha YZ250F Second Ride
Monday, November 11, 2013
A few months ago MotoUSA took a short ride on a pre-production 2014 Yamaha YZ250F. Now the production version is here. Is it just as impressive?
2014 Yamaha YZ250F Quick Ride
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Yamaha turns around the engine on its YZ250F MX bike and adds fuel injection. MotoUSA takes a quick spin on the pre-production model for an initial riding impression.
2013 Yamaha YZ125 First Ride
Monday, August 05, 2013
The 2013 Yamaha YZ125 still keeps us entertained on the track thanks to its light weight and willing engine. Read on to find out why we still like this little 2-stroke so much.
2014 Yamaha YZ450F First Ride
Monday, July 08, 2013
Yamaha looks to improve its lot in the 450 motocross ranks with a significant revamp of its YZ450F. MotoUSA tester Chris See puts it through the First Ride paces at Zaca Station.
2013 Yamaha WR250R Comparison
Monday, March 18, 2013
Can Yamaha’s WR250R still compete against Honda’s new CRF250L and Kawasaki’s tried-and-true KLX250S? Find out in this review.
2013 Yamaha YZ250F Comparison
Monday, December 17, 2012
We put the 2013 Yamaha YZ250F up against its 250cc rivals in our 2013 250 Motocross Shootout.
Yamaha Dirt Bike Dealer Locator