Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Ducati Street Bike Motorcycle Review

2015 Ducati Scrambler First Ride

Monday, December 15, 2014
Positioned as a gateway model, Ducati’s Scrambler impresses with its simple, fun-loving character. Our Road Test Editor files his report from California’s Palm Springs.

2015 Ducati Monster 821 First Ride

Wednesday, July 2, 2014
We take Ducati's 2015 Monster 821 for a ride through the mountain roads above Ducati's headquarters in Bologna, Italy to see how the new mid-size machine stacks up.

2015 Ducati Diavel First Ride

Thursday, April 3, 2014
The 2015 Ducati Diavel remains a head-turner, even in uber-rich Monte Carlo, thanks to a facelift, some engine refinements and rider amenity updates.

2014 Ducati Multistrada S Pikes Peak Review

Monday, March 3, 2014
The Ducati Multistrada gets sleeker, as MotoUSA takes a spin on the Multistrada S Pikes Peak version.

2014 Ducati Monster 1200S First Ride

Wednesday, February 19, 2014
The 2014 Ducati Monster 1200S marks a fundamental change in the Italian marque's signature naked bike model - but the Ducatisti need not fret as this 1200 remains a monster on the street.

2013 Ducati Diavel Strada First Ride

Wednesday, July 17, 2013
There may not be a more unique touring machine than the 2013 Ducati Diavel Strada, but is it worthy of the Strada moniker? Read on to find out.

2013 Ducati Hypermotard First Ride

Monday, March 4, 2013
Ducati has redesigned the 2013 Hypermotard from the ground up to appeal to a wider range of riders. MotoUSA headed to the Ascari Race Resort to ride the Hypermotard and Hypermotard SP in order to see how the new machine performs.

2013 Ducati Multistrada 1200 S First Ride

Monday, October 1, 2012
For 2013 Ducati has revised the Multistrada's engine and suspension. MotoUSA traveled to Bilbao, Spain to test the Multistrada 1200 S Touring in Basque Country.

2012 Ducati Streetfighter 848 First Ride

Friday, September 30, 2011
Motorcycle USA headed over to Italy for the first ride of the 2012 Ducati Streetfighter 848. Read on to find out what we thought of the newest naked Ducati.

2012 Ducati Monster 1100 EVO First Ride

Monday, August 29, 2011
Ducati's iconic Monster has been a favorite of our staff since it first hit the scene almost two decades ago. Does the latest version hold up to our expectations as a super cool standard? We put the 2012 Monster 1100 EVO to the test to find out.

2011 Ducati Diavel First Ride

Monday, February 14, 2011
Ducati debuts its wicked Diavel in Marbella, Spain, and Motorcycle USA gets a first ride aboard one of the most anticipated motorcycles of 2011.

2011 Ducati Monster 796 First Ride

Monday, July 12, 2010
We test ride the 2011 Ducati Monster 796, an all-new motorcycle that slots in between the existing Monster 696 and 1100 street bikes.

2010 Ducati Multistrada 1200 First Ride

Monday, March 8, 2010
Find out what it’s like to ride Ducati’s totally revamped do-it-all street bike in the 2010 Ducati Multistrada 1200 First Ride review.

2010 Ducati Hypermotard EVO/EVO SP

Monday, February 1, 2010
MotoUSA jets over to Arizona for a First Ride on the Ducati's revamped Hypermotard EVO and EVO SP motorcycles.

2010 Ducati Hypermotard 796 First Ride

Thursday, October 15, 2009
Motorcycle USA tests the all-new 2010 Ducati Hypermotard 796 near Ducati's factory in Bologna, Italy. Find out what it's like in this First Ride review.

2010 Ducati Streetfighter First Ride

Wednesday, March 25, 2009
Motorcycle USA heads to Spain’s Ascari Race Resort to sample Ducati’s latest street bike motorcycle entry, the naked Ducati Streetfighter.

2009 Ducati Monster 1100 First Ride

Monday, October 20, 2008
Climb on while we sample Ducati's new 2009 Monster 1100 in the south of France, arguably one of the most beautiful places on earth...

2008 Ducati Monster 696 First Ride

Monday, April 7, 2008
Ducati owes much to the popularity of the Monster lineup and we test the all-new Monster 696 at the Spanish press launch. Check out the first worldwide press evaluation right here!

2008 Ducati Hypermotard 1100S

Monday, September 24, 2007
We finally got our hands on the Hypermotard and put it through a good thrashing on a few of Southern Oregon's sickest mountain roads.

2007 Ducati Sport 1000 Bike Test

Monday, April 23, 2007
Ducati brings us some retro flash to go with its modern dash, appealing to everyone from crusty Brit Rockers to freewheelin' hip-hoppers.