Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Honda Sportbike Motorcycle Comparison Review

2013 Honda CBR500R Comparison

Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Read the conclusion of MotoUSA's comparison review of the Honda CBR500R, which squares off against the Kawasaki Ninja 300 and Ninja 650.

2013 Honda CBR600RR Street Comparison

Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Honda challenges the 2013 Supersport Shootout field with a revamped CBR600RR. See how the CBR fares in the Supersport Street evaluation.

2013 Honda CBR600RR Supersport Comparison

Monday, June 17, 2013
Honda arms its CBR600RR with updated suspension components in hopes of toppling the competition in this summer’s Supersport Shootout.

2013 Honda CBR250R Comparison

Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Down 47cc and one cylinder, the Honda CBR250R puts up a fight against the all-new Kawasaki Ninja 300 in this entry-level sportbike comparison.

2012 Honda CBR1000RR Track Comparison

Monday, June 25, 2012
Honda’s liter-bike received some updates for ’12. But was it enough to put in back atop the class?

2012 Honda CBR1000RR Street Comparison

Monday, June 11, 2012
For 2012 the Honda CBR1000RR gets new bodywork and suspension. Is it enough to take the top honors in our Superbike Smackdown IX Street?

2011 Honda CBR250R Track Comparison

Sunday, January 15, 2012
The 2011 Honda CBR250R puts its talents to use against a pair or race tracks as it stacks up against the long-standing Kawasaki.

2011 Honda VFR1200F Comparison

Monday, September 26, 2011
The Honda VFR1200F returns to a Motorcycle USA. This time see how the Honda stacks up in the 2011 Road Sport Shootout.

2011 Honda CBR600RR Track Comparison

Monday, June 6, 2011
A perennial contender in our Supersport contests, see how Big Red's 2011 Honda CBR600RR stacks up in the 2011 Supersport Track Comparison.

2011 Honda CBR600RR Street Comparison

Monday, May 23, 2011
Does the 2011 Honda CBR600RR make for an optimal street mount compared to its Supersport rivals? Find out in our 2011 Supersport Street Shootout.

2011 Honda CBR1000RR Street Comparison

Friday, May 6, 2011
Motorcycle USA brings you the first multi-sportbike shootout of the year. Check out how the 2011 Honda CBR1000RR performs during our annual Superbike Smackdown VIII Street comparison review.

2011 Honda CBR1000RR Track Comparison

Monday, April 11, 2011
Engineering a motorcycle that excels in not just one—but all performance categories is no easy task. But that’s exactly what Honda has done with its 2011 Honda CBR1000RR.

2011 Honda CBR250R Comparison

Monday, February 7, 2011
The Honda CBR250R faces off against the Kawasaki Ninja 250R in this motorcycle comparison review.

2010 Honda VFR1200F Touring Comparison

Monday, October 18, 2010
Discover how the new 2010 Honda VFR1200F stacks up in our 2010 Sport-Touring Shootout.

2010 Honda CBR600RR Modified Comparison Part II

Monday, October 4, 2010
Honda’s 2010 CBR600RR remains unchanged, like the rest of the Japanese middleweights, so MotoUSA took the lot and modified them in stages to see how they stacked up against themselves as well as each other in this multi-stage feature called the Modified Supersport Shootout Series.

2010 Honda CBR600RR Modified Comparison

Tuesday, July 13, 2010
MotoUSA puts the 2010 Honda CBR600RR through the ringer and up against the rest of the Japanese middleweights, all featuring equal modifications, in Stage 1 of our 2010 Modified Supersport Shootout.

2010 Honda CBR1000RR Comparison Street

Monday, May 17, 2010
Motorcycle USA puts all the 2010 Superbikes to the test in our Superbike Smackdown sportbike comparison. Read the 2010 Honda CBR1000RR street review.

2010 Honda CBR1000RR Comparison Track

Friday, May 7, 2010
Motorcycle-USA compiles the latest Superbikes and put's them through the paces in our annual Superbike Smackdown. Here is the 2010 Honda CBR1000RR.

Laverty’s Vodafone Honda CBR600RR

Monday, January 11, 2010
Motorcycle USA takes a ride on Eugene Laverty’s Vodafone Parkalgar Honda CBR600RR and compare it to the competition in our World Supersport Shootout.

Rea’s Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR

Monday, November 30, 2009
Two counties and an ocean later MotoUSA was in Portugal to catch the final World Superbike round and then ride Rea’s Ten Kate Honda CBR1000RR.