Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Honda Street Bike Motorcycle Review

2014 Honda CTX1300 First Ride

Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Part cruiser, part touring bike – Honda’s new-age CTX1300 hopes to attract riders from both disciplines with its worry-free handling and impeccable engine dynamic.

2014 Honda Grom 125 First Ride

Friday, August 30, 2013
Honda proves that big fun doesn’t have to come in a large package with its one-of-a-kind Grom. But does this 125cc street bike fit the bill as a real motorcycle?

2013 Honda CB1100 Second Ride

Friday, July 26, 2013
MotoUSA spends more time on the retro-styled 2013 Honda CB1100 to find out if it is more than just a cool looking ride.

2013 Honda CB500F First Ride

Thursday, May 23, 2013
Motorcycle USA gets a first ride review on Honda's most affordable entry from the all-new CB500 model lineup - the $5499 Honda CB500F.

2014 Honda CTX700 First Ride

Monday, May 13, 2013
Honda wants to simplify the riding experience with its affordable new CTX700. Will it lure would-be motorcyclists? Find out in this test ride.

2013 Honda Gold Wing F6B First Ride

Wednesday, February 6, 2013
We take Honda's new blacked-out Wing for a ride, the 2013 Gold Wing F6B a lighter, quicker, and sharper handling version with sportier styling.

2013 Honda CB1100 First Ride

Monday, November 12, 2012
Check it out as MotoUSA gives Honda's concoction of old and new-school street bikes a test as we assess the all-new 2013 Honda CB1100.

2012 Honda NC700X First Ride

Wednesday, August 22, 2012
MotoUSA goes for a ride on the all-new 2012 Honda NC700X. Pitched by Honda as an affordable do-it-all, does it live up to its user-friendly claims?

2011 Honda CB1000R First Ride

Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Another European model makes tracks for the States, with Honda importing its new CB1000R. MotoUSA takes a spin on the naked literbike streetfighter.

2010 Honda Gold Wing Long Term Review 2

Sunday, April 17, 2011
Read our long-term assessment of Honda’s Gold Wing motorcycle our second review of this luxury tourer.

2010 Honda Gold Wing Long Term Review 1

Friday, February 25, 2011
Read our long-term assessment of Honda’s Gold Wing motorcycle in this street bike review.

2010 Honda NT700V First Ride

Monday, December 21, 2009
Honda decides to import the NT700V touring motorcycle. MotoUSA rips it around the streets in this 2010 Honda NT700V motorcycle review.

2008 Honda CB1000R First Ride

Monday, May 5, 2008
Forty years after the Japanese invasion, Honda has built the CB1000R to take on the best sportbikes from Britain and Italy. Can the CB1000R really match the best super nakeds?

2006 Honda 599 First Ride

Friday, February 17, 2006
We enjoyed the old 599 back in '04 but thought then that the high MSRP was a little stiff. We were more than happy to give the '06 model another shot.

2004 Honda 599

Wednesday, October 15, 2003
We take the new Honda 599 out for a ride and it proves to be a real kick. But is Honda’s middleweight sportster too little and too much?