Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More
Rate This Video
2012 STURGIS IN REVIEW VIDEO
Posted: 8/29/2012
Length: 04:29
Motorcycle USA made the rounds at the 2012 Sturgis Rally as we camped out at the Legendary Buffalo Chip for eight days, covering everything from Michael Lichter’s Born Free exhibit to the Legends Ride to the annual Baker Burnouts.


  • Suggestions
  • Comments
12>
2014 Sturgis Rally in Review Video
2014 Sturgis Rally in Review Video
Posted: 8/15/2014
We bring you highlights from the 74th annual rally in the Black Hills, from the debut of the 2015 Indian Scout to the Legends Ride. Check out the action from the Buffalo Chip and beyond in our 2014 Sturgis Rally in Review video, then enjoy our 2014 Sturgis Rally Review article for more info and pics.
2014 Sturgis Rats Hole Custom Bike Show Video
2014 Sturgis Rats Hole Custom Bike Show Video
Posted: 8/9/2014
From custom baggers to bobbers to extreme radicals, Motorcycle USA covers the 2014 Rat’s Hole Custom Bike Show in Sturgis at the Legendary Buffalo Chip.
TORC Ride on Sturgis Buffalo Chip Track Video
TORC Ride on Sturgis Buffalo Chip Track Video
Posted: 8/7/2014
We strap in for a ride around the 1.2-mile long track at the Sturgis Buffalo Chip’s Powersports Complex in a TORC truck. Come along for the ride then read our TORC Invades Sturgis – We Take a Lap article where we draw analogies between motorcycles and TORC Racing.
2013 Sturgis Rally Review Video
2013 Sturgis Rally Review Video
Posted: 8/16/2013
It was another wild and woolly motorcycle rally in the Black Hills, from partying on Main Street for the debut of the 2014 Indian Chiefs to the headlining acts playing at the Sturgis Buffalo Chip. In between there was daredevil days, custom bike shows, and many late nights taking in the Sturgis action all captured in our 2013 Sturgis Rally Review Video.
2013 Sturgis Rally Legends Ride Video
2013 Sturgis Rally Legends Ride Video
Posted: 8/10/2013
Hundreds of riders come out to raise money for charity during the 6th Annual Legends Ride. Industry stars Paul Teutul, Sr. of OCC and Arlen Ness lead the ride from Deadwood to the Sturgis Buffalo Chip.
2013 Sturgis Rats Hole Custom Bike Show Video
2013 Sturgis Rats Hole Custom Bike Show Video
Posted: 8/9/2013
Motorcycle USA covers custom bikes and builders at the Rat's Hole Custom Bike Show held at the Legendary Buffalo Chip during the 2013 Sturgis Rally.
2012 Baker Smokedown Showdown Video
2012 Baker Smokedown Showdown Video
Posted: 8/11/2012
It was a blazing good time at Bert Baker's annual burnout contest at the Easyriders Saloon in Sturgis.
Legendary Buffalo Chip Sturgis 30th Anniversary Video
Legendary Buffalo Chip Sturgis 30th Anniversary Video
Posted: 8/2/2011
The Legendary Buffalo Chip Campground gets ready for its biggest throwdown yet for its 30th anniversary with an incredible lineup of live concerts, bike shows, benefit rides, the Miss Buffalo Chip contest and plenty more. Get a peek at parties past at the Chip and enjoy our Rod Woodruff Interview – Buffalo Chip Turns 30 article.
12>