Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Street Bike Reviews

Read new street bike motorcycle reviews at Motorcycle USA. Find street bike videos and street bike photos at your street bike road test headquarters.
Featured Street Bike Review
2015 Classic Air-Cooled Motorcycle Shootout
Monday, October 20, 2014
Old once again becomes new as Royal Enfield’s Continental GT, Yamaha’s SR400 and the TU250X by Suzuki compete for top honors in this Classic Air-Cooled Motorcycle Shootout.
2014 Brammo Empulse R vs Zero S and SR
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
MotoUSA's contributing editor compares the 2014 electric motorcycle offerings from Brammo and Zero in this EV bike shootout.
2015 Can-Am Spyder F3 First Ride
Friday, October 03, 2014
The 2015 Can-Am Spyder F3 is the latest three-wheeled machine in the Spyder line. MotoUSA headed to Canada to find out how it performs.
2014 Middleweight Sport-Touring Shootout
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Honda’s VFR800F Interceptor faces off against the Ninja 1000 ABS by Kawasaki and Aprilia’s Mana 850 GT ABS in this unconventional sport-touring shootout.
Suzuki V-Strom 1000 Year Five Update
Monday, August 18, 2014
A busted ankle keeps Melling off his V-Strom 1000 most of last year, driving him to put the beloved 'Strom up for sale - at least for a while...
2015 Yamaha SR400 First Ride
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Yamaha brings back one of its classics with the return of its retro-styled SR400. We take it for a quick spin around the crowded streets of Venice, California.
2015 Polaris Slingshot First Ride Review
Sunday, July 27, 2014
The rumors are true - Polaris has built a three-wheeled roadster. With ABS, traction control, and an Electronic Stability Program, we did our best to break it loose during our 2015 Polaris Slingshot First Ride.
2014 BMW R nineT First Ride
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
The 2014 BMW R nineT that may not deliver the adrenaline kick of some high-performance bikes, but the stripped-down modern classic proves hard to beat in production of sheer two-wheeled joy.
2015 Ducati Monster 821 First Ride
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
We take Ducati's 2015 Monster 821 for a ride through the mountain roads above Ducati's headquarters in Bologna, Italy to see how the new mid-size machine stacks up.
2015 Yamaha FZ-07 First Ride
Monday, June 30, 2014
We spend a day tapping into the Parallel Twin of the 2015 FZ-07 around Seattle and Bainbridge Island during our first ride on Yamaha's latest budget-friendly street bike.
2014 Four-Cylinder Streetfighter Shootout
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Aprilia’s Tuono V4R lines up against the BMW S1000R, Kawasaki Z1000, and MV Brutale 1090RR in this strictly Four-Cylinder Streetfighter Shootout.
2014 Royal Enfield Continental GT First Ride
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Royal Enfield brings back a modern classic with its redesigned Continental GT. We go for a quick spin on this new school café racer.