Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Street Bike Reviews

Read new street bike motorcycle reviews at Motorcycle USA. Find street bike videos and street bike photos at your street bike road test headquarters.
Featured Street Bike Review
2015 Polaris Slingshot First Ride Review
Sunday, July 27, 2014
The rumors are true - Polaris has built a three-wheeled roadster. With ABS, traction control, and an Electronic Stability Program, we did our best to break it loose during our 2015 Polaris Slingshot First Ride.
2014 BMW R nineT First Ride
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
The 2014 BMW R nineT that may not deliver the adrenaline kick of some high-performance bikes, but the stripped-down modern classic proves hard to beat in production of sheer two-wheeled joy.
2015 Ducati Monster 821 First Ride
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
We take Ducati's 2015 Monster 821 for a ride through the mountain roads above Ducati's headquarters in Bologna, Italy to see how the new mid-size machine stacks up.
2015 Yamaha FZ-07 First Ride
Monday, June 30, 2014
We spend a day tapping into the Parallel Twin of the 2015 FZ-07 around Seattle and Bainbridge Island during our first ride on Yamaha's latest budget-friendly street bike.
2014 Four-Cylinder Streetfighter Shootout
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Aprilia’s Tuono V4R lines up against the BMW S1000R, Kawasaki Z1000, and MV Brutale 1090RR in this strictly Four-Cylinder Streetfighter Shootout.
2014 Royal Enfield Continental GT First Ride
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Royal Enfield brings back a modern classic with its redesigned Continental GT. We go for a quick spin on this new school café racer.
2014 Ducati Monster vs KTM 1290 Super Duke
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Ducati’s up-spec S model Monster 1200 lines up against KTM’s Super Duke 1290 R on the road. Which Twin comes out on top in this European comparison?
The RetroMotard  A Creation Tale
Monday, May 05, 2014
MotoUSA contributing editor Courtney Olive recounts the story of his RetroMotard build, a raucous two-stroke Yamaha that harkens back to the Superbikers inspiration for Supermoto.
2014 BMW R1200GS Adventure First Ride
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
BMW adds the water-Boxer updates to its R1200GS Adventure for 2014, and MotoUSA takes a spin on the dirt and street in Arizona’s high desert terrain for a first ride review.
2014 BMW R1200RT First Ride
Thursday, April 10, 2014
BMW updates its Reise-Tourer with the liquid-cooled Boxer Twin, cush electronic aids and ergonomic revisions. MotoUSA takes a spin on the redesigned R1200RT.
2014 Yamaha Super Tenere ES First Ride
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Has Yamaha addressed any of the squawks on its Super Tenere adventure-touring motorcycle? We hit the road and then detoured off it to find out.
2015 Ducati Diavel First Ride
Thursday, April 03, 2014
The 2015 Ducati Diavel remains a head-turner, even in uber-rich Monte Carlo, thanks to a facelift, some engine refinements and rider amenity updates.
Street Bike Parts and Accessories
Street Bike Dealer Locator