Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Dakar Rally Racing

Post Sealine 2014 Interview with Joan Barreda

Monday, April 28, 2014
Team HRC sits down with the 2014 Sealine Cross Country Rally winner Joan Barreda.

Sealine Cross-Country Rally Results 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014
Team HRC continued to dominate on the Cross-Countries World Championship stage, scoring the top-spot overall in the 2014 Sealine Cross-Country Rally.

Barreda Heads Sealine 2014 After Stage 3

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Team HRC's Joan Barreda put in a strong performance through Stage 3 of the 2014 Sealine Cross-Country Rally to take the overall lead.

Goncalves Second in 2014 Sealine Stage 2

Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Paulo Goncalves was second-fastest behind Stage 2 winner Sam Sunderland in the 2014 Sealine Cross-Country Rally.

Barreda Tops 2014 Sealine Rally Stage 1

Monday, April 21, 2014
Joan Barreda led the way through Stage 1 of the 2014 Sealine Cross-Country Rally.

Paulo Goncalves Post Abu Dhabi 2014 Interview

Friday, April 11, 2014
Team HRC sits down with Paulo Gonclaves following his win of the 2014 Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge, Round 1 of the 2014 FIM Cross-Country Rallies World Championship.

2014 Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge Results

Thursday, April 10, 2014
Team HRC's Paulo Goncalves pulled ahead of longtime leader Marc Coma during the final stage of the 2014 Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge for the overall win.

Barreda Takes Stage 4 of Abu Dhabi 2014

Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Team HRC's Joan Barreda scored the Stage 4 win in the 2014 Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge, moving him to third-place overall behind teammate Paulo Goncalves and leader Marc Coma.

KTM Leads Abu Dhabi 2014 Through Stage 3

Tuesday, April 8, 2014
New KTM rider Sam Sunderland and Marc Coma hold the number one and two overall positions through Stage 3 of the 2014 Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge.

Goncalves Third after Abu Dhabi Stage 2 2014

Monday, April 7, 2014
Paulo Goncalves held to third overall after Stage 2 of the 2014 Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge.

Team HRC in Abu Dhabi Challenge Stage 1 2014

Sunday, April 6, 2014
Team HRC's Paulo Goncalves and Joan Barreda moved to third and fourth, respectively, in the overall rankings of the 2014 Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge after Stage 1.

Barreda Tops 2014 Abu Dhabi Super Special

Saturday, April 5, 2014
Joan Barreda set the pace in the first test of the 2014 Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge.

New Structure for Team HRC in 2014

Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Team HRC has announced a new rally team structure for 2014.