Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More
Rate This Video
2013 KAWASAKI KFX90 REVIEW VIDEO
Posted: 3/29/2013
Length: 02:48
The four-stroke Kawasaki KFX90 looks like it is ready to tackle the woods, dunes or trails. It’s air-cooled engine and automatic transmission make it a popular choice for youth riders getting into the sport of ATVs.


  • Suggestions
  • Comments
123>
2013 Kawasaki Brute Force 750 4x4i EPS Review Video
2013 Kawasaki Brute Force 750 4x4i EPS Review Video
Posted: 10/23/2012
Watch our ATV contributor ride the new Kawasaki Brute Force 750 ATV on the Hatfield-McCoy Trails in West Virginia in the 2013 Kawasaki Brute Force 750 4x4i EPS Review Video. Read more in the 2013 Kawasaki Brute Force 750 4x4i EPS Review.
Kawasaki Cowboys up at PBR Jack Daniels Invitational Video
Kawasaki Cowboys up at PBR Jack Daniels Invitational Video
Posted: 10/10/2012
Motorcycle USA hangs out with Kawasaki in Nashville during the Jack Daniels Invitational to find out the reasoning behind its sponsorship of the premier bull riding series. Get the full PBR experience  in our video then read about the reasons why in our Kawasaki Cowboys up at PBR JD Invitational article.
2011 Kawasaki Teryx Adaptive
2011 Kawasaki Teryx Adaptive
Posted: 6/21/2012
See what it's like to drive with hand controls in this Kawasaki Teryx Adaptive video. Read the full review in the 2011 Kawasaki Teryx Adaptive Review report.
2012 Kawasaki Brute Force 300 Entry-Level Report Video
2012 Kawasaki Brute Force 300 Entry-Level Report Video
Posted: 2/24/2012
Watch our entry-level ATV rider get up to speed on the 2012 Brute Force 300 in this Kawasaki Brute Force 300 Video. Read more in the 2012 Brute Force 300 Entry-Level Report.
2011 Kawasaki KFX450R Comparison Video
2011 Kawasaki KFX450R Comparison Video
Posted: 12/14/2011
The 2011 Kawasaki KFX450R sport ATV is designed to do it all. Watch it in action and read the full details in our 2011 Kawasaki KFX450R Comparison Review.
2012 Kawasaki Teryx4 First Ride Video
2012 Kawasaki Teryx4 First Ride Video
Posted: 12/1/2011
Kawasaki introduces a four-passenger version of the Teryx recreational utility vehicle. Check out the 2012 Teryx4 side-by-side in our First Ride video. Read the full review in the 2012 Kawasaki Teryx4 First Ride report.
 2012 Kawasaki Brute Force 300 First Ride Video
2012 Kawasaki Brute Force 300 First Ride Video
Posted: 10/13/2011
MotoUSA takes a first ride on Kawasaki's youngest and smallest ATV member, the 2012 Brute Force 300 around Pennsylvania's Mines and Meadows ATV Resort. Read the full details in our 2012 Kawasaki Brute Force 300 First Ride article.
2011 Kawasaki Brute Force 650 4x4i ATV Review Video
2011 Kawasaki Brute Force 650 4x4i ATV Review Video
Posted: 7/7/2011
Watch Kawasaki's sport-utility ATV in action in our 2011 Kawasaki Brute Force 650 4x4i ATV Video.
123>