Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles AMA Superbike Racing

DiSalvo, Myers, Riedmann Daytona 200 Team

Thursday, February 28, 2013
Jason DiSalvo, Elena Myers and Kenny Riedmann will team-up for the 2013 AMA Pro Road Racing Daytona 200, all riding matching Castrol Triumph Daytona 675Rs.

Motorcycle Superstore Backs AMA Pro Racing

Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Motorcycle-Superstore.com renews the title sponsorship of GEICO Motorcycle AMA Pro Road Racing's SuperSport class.

AMA Pro Racing, SPEED Release TV Schedule

Friday, February 22, 2013
AMA Pro Racing and SPEED release the broadcast schedule for GEICO Motorcycle AMA Pro Road Racing and AMA Pro Flat Track's 2013 season-opening at the DAYTONA 200 Week.

Following Fillmore Web Series Preview

Thursday, February 21, 2013
Following Fillmore, is a new web series that exposes the unique and compelling life of a SuperBike racer, athlete, Chris Fillmore.

Martin Cardenas Prepares for Daytona

Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Newly signed Yoshimura Suzuki racer, Martin Cardenas prepares for the season opening AMA SuperBike race at Daytona.

2013 AMA Pro Racing and Scala Rider Team Up

Monday, February 18, 2013
Scala rider and AMA Pro Racing renew their partnership for the 2013 season.

Yamaha's 2013 U.S. Road Racing Contingency

Friday, February 15, 2013
Yamaha announces 2013 U.S. Road Racing Contingency Program.

Dunlop Road Race Posts 2013 Contingency

Friday, February 15, 2013
Dnlop Road Race announces the contingency program for the 2013 racing season.

Cortech Sponsors 2013 AMA Pro Racing Sites

Thursday, February 14, 2013
Cortech renews sponsorship of AMA Pro Racing's live timing & scoring for the third season.

Dynojet Dynamometer of 2013 AMA Pro Racing

Monday, February 11, 2013
Dynojet has been named as the official Dynamometer of AMA Pro Racing as a multi-year partnership has been signed.

Pegram Joins Yamaha Support Squads

Friday, February 8, 2013
Yamaha introduces additional teams and riders for the 2013 AMA Pro Road Racing season.

Army National Guard Sponsors AMA Pro Racing

Tuesday, February 5, 2013
AMA Pro Racing and Army National Guard renew their partnership for the fifth consecutive year.

Team Hammer Signs Benny Solis

Friday, February 1, 2013
Team Hammer has signed Benny Solis to pilot the M4 Honda CBR600RR in the 2013 AMA Pro Daytona SportBike race series.