Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Kawasaki ATV Review

2014 Kawasaki Teryx First Ride

Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Kawasaki revamped its 2014 line of side-by-sides and the new Teryx gets a full overhaul, with a new chassis, increase in displacement, styling changes and a host of other updates.

2014 Kawasaki Teryx4 LE First Ride

Monday, September 9, 2013
Engine and suspension upgrades are bound to make the 2014 Kawasaki Teryx4 a more capable machine, right? To find out, MotoUSA headed to the Paiute Trail in Utah for a few days with the four-seater UTV.

2013 Kawasaki Brute Force 4x4i EPS Review

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Our ATV contributor heads out on the Hatfield-McCoy Trails in Southern West Virginia to put the 2013 Kawasaki Brute Force 750 4x4i EPS to the test.

Mobility Specialists Kawasaki Teryx Adaptive

Thursday, June 21, 2012
We test Mobility Specialists hand controls on a 2011 Kawasaki Teryx to expand its usability for drivers with limited leg mobility.

2012 Brute Force 300 Entry-Level Report

Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Our Dirt Editor already reviewed the new mid-displacement ATV entry from Kawasaki, but now it’s time for our entry-level tester to weigh in.

2012 Kawasaki Teryx4 First Ride

Monday, November 14, 2011
Kawasaki extends its RUV platform with the 2012 Teryx4, offering extra passenger space for family and friends to enjoy the ride. We head to Tennessee to try out the new side-by-side and see where it fits in the emerging four-seater market.

2012 Kawasaki Brute Force 300 First Ride

Thursday, October 13, 2011
Kawasaki introduces the 2012 Brute Force 300 which brings affordable entry to the small-bore sport utility segment. We rode it for a day at the Mines and Meadows ATV Resort.

2011 Kawasaki Brute Force 650i ATV Review

Thursday, July 7, 2011
MotoUSA puts the Kawasaki Brute Force 650 4x4i sport-utility ATV through a rigorous day of riding in the backwoods of central Pennsylvania.

2012 Kawasaki Brute Force 750 EPS First Ride

Friday, April 8, 2011
Kawasaki chose MotoUSA's home stomping gounds to showcase the 2012 Brute Force 750 4x4i EPS. There's a lot more than just new EPS on this revised sport-utility ATV.

2009 Kawasaki Teryx 750 UTV Review

Thursday, January 14, 2010
Introduced a little over a year ago, the 2008 Kawasaki Teryx proved to be a good recreational side by side right out of the box. Improvements for 2009 made the newest Kawasaki Teryx better in almost every way.

2009 Kawasaki Brute Force 750i ATV Review

Monday, April 27, 2009
Kawasaki wants to bully the big-bore utility ATV market with its automatic Brute Force 750 and Brute Force 650 models. Motorcycle USA takes a spin on both at the Mines and Meadows ATV Resort in western Pennsylvania.

2009 Kawasaki KFX450R ATV Review

Thursday, February 19, 2009
Take a look at Kawasaki's versatile 2009 KFX450R sport ATV. This carryover quad model is still effective for both motocross and trail riding, with an emphasis on the off-road arena.

2009 Kawasaki Teryx 750 Sport Review

Friday, February 6, 2009
Our quad-racing friends at ATV On Demand submit their review of Kawasaki’s new Sport UTV – the 2009 Teryx 750 Sport.

2008 Kawasaki Teryx 750 2nd Ride

Thursday, July 10, 2008
MotoUSA already sampled the 2008 Kawasaki Teryx 750 4x4 in Glamis and Ocotillo Wells, California. Now we put it through its paces in entirely different terrain, a lush forest in the American Midwest.

2008 Kawasaki Teryx 750 4x4 First Ride

Thursday, March 27, 2008
MotorcycleUSA tests Kawasaki's all-new player in the Recreational Utility Vehicle (RUV) game: the 2008 Kawasaki Teryx 750 4x4

2008 Kawasaki KFX450R ATV Test

Wednesday, January 9, 2008
MotoUSA turns some motos on double the wheels with this review of the 2008 Kawasaki KFX450R ATV.

2004 Kawasaki V-Force

Saturday, March 6, 2004
Kawasaki is trying to redefine the sport quad category with a machine that combines high performance and utilitarian sensibilities.