Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles AMA Arenacross Racing

Nampa Arenacross Results 2014

Monday, February 17, 2014
Round 7 of the 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross series took riders to Nampa, Idaho for the first time in over a decade.

Vicki Golden Returns to AMSOIL Arenacross

Friday, February 14, 2014
Vicki Golden returns to compete in the AMSOIL Arenacross series in Round 7 of the 2014 season in Nampa, Idaho.

10 Questions with Monster Energy's Zach Ames

Friday, February 14, 2014
Babbitt's Monster Energy/AMSOIL Kawasaki rider Zach Ames answers 10 questions about the current Arenacross season and upcoming "Race to the Championship."

Sacramento Arenacross Results 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Tyler Bowers had a big night during the sixth round of the 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross season in Sacramento.

Milwaukee Arenacross Results 2014

Tuesday, February 4, 2014
The AMSOIL Arenacross round 5 results are out from Milwaukee, WI.

Greensboro Arenacross Results 2014

Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Round 4 of the 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross series saw riders battle in Greensboro, North Carolina.

Louisville Arenacross Saturday Results 2014

Monday, January 20, 2014
The 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross series continued with plenty of bar-banging action at Freedom Hall in Louisville, Kentucky.

Baltimore Arenacross Saturday Results 2014

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Check out the results from Round 2 of the 2014 Arenacross series from Baltimore, Maryland.

Interview is Miss Arenacross Katie Wharton

Friday, January 10, 2014
Feld Motor Sports sits down with 2014 Miss Arenacross Katie Wharton.

Worcester Arenacross Saturday Results 2014

Monday, January 6, 2014
Michael McDade captures the first AMSOIL Arenacross victory of the season in Worcester, MA.

Opening Round of Arenacross 2014

Monday, December 30, 2013
Tyler Bowers will fight for his fourth AMSOIL Arenacross title in 2014.

Catching Up With Arenacross' Tyler Bowers

Tuesday, October 29, 2013
AMSOIL Arenacross Video: Catching Up with Tyler Bowers.

2014 AMSOIL Arenacross Tickets Available

Tuesday, August 13, 2013
2014 AMSOIL Arenacross tickets are now on sale.

2014 AMSOIL Arenacross Schedule Announced

Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Feld Motor Sports announces the 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross schedule.

Dunlop Trackside Care for Amateur Arenacross

Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Dunlop provides trackside support for the AMSOIL AMA Amateur National Arenacross Championship.

AMA Amateur AX Championship Coming Soon

Tuesday, April 16, 2013
The 2013 AMSOIL AMA Amateur National Arenacross Championship is only three weeks away!

Bowers Grabs Arenacross Title in Denver

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Tyler Bowers secures his third consecutive AMSOIL Arenacross title with a podium finish in Denver.

AMSOIL Arenacross Kansas City Recap

Monday, March 4, 2013
AMSOIL Arenacross Race to the Championship Kansas City Recap

2013 Arenacross Kansas City Round Heats Up

Wednesday, February 27, 2013
The highly competitive Race to the Championship enters the penultimate round of the 2013 season in Kansas City.

Witcita Arenacross Saturday Results 2013

Monday, February 25, 2013
Tyler Bowers reclaimed the top spot in the Race to the Championship following his overall Arenacross class victory in Wichita.
Past Articles By Date:
2015
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec