Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Harley-Davidson Motorcycle News

2014 Harleys Debut 1st Liquid-Cooled Tourers

Monday, August 19, 2013
Harley-Davidson introduced its 2014 models along with details of its Project Rushmore that includes the first liquid-cooled Harley tourers, linked braking and voice-activated electronics.

Harley-Davidson Rentals Revs Kiehl's Liferide

Friday, August 2, 2013
Harley-Davidson Rentals revs up Kiehl's Liferide for amfAR.

Sales, Profits up in 2013 Harley Q2 Report

Thursday, July 25, 2013
Bolstered by increased domestic sales and a 9.9% increase in net income, profits are reportedly up for Harley-Davidson according to its 2013 Second Quarter Financial Report.

Harley-Davidson Adds to Labor Day Bash

Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Harley-Davisdon adds John Forergty, Uncle Krecker, and two day tickets for the Milwaukee 110th.

Harley-Davidson World Ride Top 10 Million Mile

Friday, June 28, 2013
Harley-Davidson World Ride tops 10 million miles as the record mileage eclipses the 2012 total by 28 percent.

Harley-Davidson Takes Stage with Rockstar

Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Harley-Davidson takes the stage with Rockstar Energy Drink.

H-D 110th Anniversary Rolls with Dunlop Tires

Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Dunlop has been named as the official tires of the Harley-Davidson 110th Anniversary.

SOA Stars Join H-D for MDA Benefit Ride

Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Sons of Anarchy stars join Harley-Davidson for an MDA Celebrity Benefit Ride.

The Man Who Replaced Willie G. - Ray Drea

Friday, June 7, 2013
Replacing a legend like Willie G. Davidson is a daunting task, but Harley's current Chief Styling Officer Ray Drea has the drive, passion, and talent to take the reins.

H-D Museum 110th Anniversary Rivets Available

Thursday, May 30, 2013
Harley-Davidson Museum commemorative 110th rivets are available now.

Toasting 110 Years of Freedom and High Life

Thursday, May 23, 2013
Toasting 110 years of freedom and livin' the high life.

New Progressive Fork Kits for Sportsters

Thursday, May 16, 2013
Progressive Suspension's Monotube Fork Cartridge Kit for Sportsters is available.

Mexico City Celebrates H-D 110th Anniversary

Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Mexico City celebrates the 110th Anniversary of Harley-Davidson with the largest motorcycle parade in the city's history.

H-D Street Glide iPhone/GPS Mount Introduced

Friday, May 10, 2013
Iron Aces Speed Shop launches a new Harley-Davidson Street Glide iPhone/GPS Mount.

H-D Celebrates Harlistas this Cinco de Mayo

Saturday, May 4, 2013
Harley-Davidson celebrates Harlistas this Cinco de Mayo as they ramp up for the 110th Anniversary in 2013.

Progressive 970 Series Shock for H-D Baggers

Friday, May 3, 2013
Progressive Suspension 970 Series Piggyback Shocks for Baggers!

Profits Up, Sales Down in Harley Q1 2013 Report

Thursday, April 25, 2013
Harley-Davidson released its first quarter financial report of 2013 which shows increased profits despite sagging sales.

Harley and Marvel Team for Iron Man 3

Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Harley-Davidsdon and Marvel Comics are teaming up for the new Iron Man 3 movie in a contest where one winner will be immortalized in a comic book, win a trip to Comic-Con and a new Harley motorcycle.

Harley-Davidson Touring Bike Oil Change

Monday, April 15, 2013
MotoUSA walks riders through a step-by-step guide on how to change the oil on a Harley-Davidson touring bike.

Aerosmith-Toby Keith to Headline Harley 110th

Thursday, April 11, 2013
Harley-Davidson announced Aerosmith and Toby Keith will be the headline acts for Harley's 110th Anniversary Celebration in Milwaukee over Labor Day weekend.
Past Articles By Date: