Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles AMA Motocross Racing

Ford Named Official Truck of Pro Motocross

Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Ford & Alli Sports partner on both Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship and Octane Academy.

2013 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Tickets on Sale

Friday, November 30, 2012
Advance tickets are now on sale for the 2013 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship.

2013 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Schedule

Thursday, November 15, 2012
Mark your calendars because the 2013 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship schedule has been announced with stops at some of the toughest MX tracks in the country.

Motocross of Nations Results 2012

Sunday, September 30, 2012
The sandy track at Lommel in Belgium and a string of bad luck proved to be too much for Team USA, opening the door for a new Motocross of Nations champion.

Motocross of Nations Qualifying 2012

Saturday, September 29, 2012
Team USA had a rough start during the 2012 Motocross of Nations qualifying in Lommel, Belgium on Saturday, with Ryan Dungey losing his goggles mid session and Justin Barcia receiving a disqualification.

James Stewart Champions Ride Day

Thursday, September 27, 2012
Winners of the 2012 AMA Spring Championship at Freestone Raceway earn spots to take part in the James Stewart Champions Ride Day.

Motocross of Nations Preview 2012

Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Team USA prepares for the 2012 Motocross of Nations in Lommel, Belgium, the site of the first MXoN victory for the US team in 1981, with Ryan Dungey, Blake Baggett and Justin Barcia hoping to score an eighth consecutive victory for the States.

TLD's Jessy Nelson Named Rookie of the Year

Thursday, September 13, 2012
Troy Lee Designs' Jessy Nelson has been named 2012 Rookie of the Year.

Lake Elsinore AMA Motocross Insider 2012

Monday, September 10, 2012
The final round of the AMA Motocross Championship came to a close over the weekend. Get the inside scoop about what happened in the Lake Elsinore insider report.

Lake Elsinore 250 Motocross Results 2012

Saturday, September 8, 2012
After two harrowing motos where riders were pushed to the physical limit, the 2012 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship 250 title is settled.

Lake Elsinore 450 Motocross Results 2012

Saturday, September 8, 2012
Red Bull KTM's Ryan Dungey and MotoConcepts' Mike Alessi battled for the front in the inaugural Red Bull Lake Elsinore National.

2012 Lake Elsinore MX Press Day in Photos

Friday, September 7, 2012
Check out photos of the top riders from the 2012 Lake Elsinore Motocross press day.

Cometic Gasket Joins Seminar Lineup at RCU

Friday, September 7, 2012
Cometic Gasket joins the seminar lineup at the Ricky Carmichael University at Lake Elsinore.

Kevin Foley to Instruct at RCU Lake Elsinore

Thursday, September 6, 2012
Kevin Foley returns as an instructor for RCU at Lake Elsinore joining RC, Emig, Stanton, O'Mara and Mrs. Carmichael.

Steel City 250 Motocross Results 2012

Saturday, September 1, 2012
Geico Honda's Eli Tomac dominated the 250 class at Steel City and tightened the battle for the overall title.

Steel City 450 Motocross Results 2012

Saturday, September 1, 2012
The battle for podium position raged in both 450 motos at Steel City, with the points battle for third overall tightening between Andrew Short and Jake Weimer.

Steel City Motocross Statistical Report 2012

Friday, August 31, 2012
Steel City Raceway has a long history in AMA Motocross. Get facts and stats right here in the run-up to the penultimate round of the 2012 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship.

KTM Keeps Musquin and Roczen

Thursday, August 30, 2012
KTM signs Marvin Musquin and Ken Roczen to two-year contracts.

FMF Racing is Title Sponsor of Steel City

Thursday, August 30, 2012
FMF Racing becomes title sponsor of this weekend's Steel City National as the Labor Day Weekend tradition becomes the brand's third sponsored event of 2012.

Steel City Motocross Preview 2012

Wednesday, August 29, 2012
The Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship heads to the Steel City National for the penultimate round of 2012. Ryan Dungey has secured the 450 title, but the 250's are a different story with three riders well within distance of earning the top spot.
Past Articles By Date: