Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles KTM Motorcycle News

KTM Confirms Three 2015 Models For US

Friday, November 14, 2014
KTM North America has confirmed the RC390, 390 Duke and 1290 Super Adventure will make it Stateside in 2015, and has announced pricing for all three models.

2015 KTM 1290 Super Adventure First Look

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
KTM revealed details of its 2015 1290 Super Adventure during the Intermot Show in Germany, with an engine sourced from the 1290 Super Duke and a sophisticated electronics package among highlighted features.

2015 KTM Freeride E SM First Look

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
KTM expands its electric Freeride line, debuting the 2015 Freeride E Supermoto at the 2014 Intermot show.

KTM Confirms 1290 Super Adventure

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
KTM will add the 1290 Super Adventure to its 2015 model lineup, with the Austrian marque billing its forthcoming mount as a luxury sport-touring platform.

KTM Introduces Co-Branded Motorex Products

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
KTM introduces co-branded Motorex products.

2015 KTM Off-Road Line First Look

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
KTM has updated its 2015 XC, XC-W and EXC off-road models. Read on to find out what has changed.

KTM 450 Rally Replica Available to Order

Friday, February 21, 2014
KTM has announced that a 450 Rally Replica will soon be available to order.

KTM Claims Biggest Sales Growth in 2013

Tuesday, December 10, 2013
KTM claims to be the fastest growing motorcycle company in the United States for 2013.

2014 KTM RC125, RC200 and RC390 First Look

Tuesday, November 5, 2013
KTM revealed details on three new low-displacement sport bikes at the 2013 EICMA show - the RC125, RC200 and RC390.

2014 KTM 1290 Super Duke R First Look

Friday, October 4, 2013
KTM reveals photos and specs for its promised 1290 Super Duke R – a 180-horsepower, 417-pound bit of street kit KaTooM marketing dubs “The Beast.”

2014 KTM 1190 Adventure Moto Stability Control

Wednesday, September 25, 2013
KTM has equipped its 2014 1190 Adventure with a Motorcycle Stability Control system aimed to keep the bike planted at lean by constantly measuring wheel speed, lean angle, pitch angle, acceleration, and braking pressure.

Twisted Throttle Protection and Luggage Line

Thursday, September 12, 2013
Twisted Throttle ready for the release of the KTM 1190 Adventure!

KTM RC390 Cup Bike Revealed at Sachsenring

Monday, July 15, 2013
KTM revealed its new RC390 Cup bike at Sachsenring and announced the ADAC Junior Cup set for 2014. The new low-displacement sportbike is set to hit markets in 2014 as well.

KTM Announces 2013 Moto Tour Schedule

Thursday, June 13, 2013
KTM announces their 2013 Moto Tour schedule.

KTM Supports MIC Dealer Membership Drive

Thursday, June 13, 2013
KTM supports the MIC Dealer Membership Drive.

KTM Announces 2014 Dirt Bike Line Up

Friday, May 24, 2013
KTM announced the 2014 off road lineup with some comprehensive changes in the Enduro segment and plenty of upgrades to models across the board.

KTM Amateur Riders Earn 45 Championships

Friday, April 5, 2013
KTM amateur riders earn 45 championships in four weeks.

10th KTM Adventure Rider Rally Date Released

Wednesday, February 27, 2013
KTM announces the 10th Annual KTM Adventure Rider Rally 2013 in Steamboat Springs Colorado.

Oakley Partners with KTM Junior Supercross

Friday, February 15, 2013
Oakley prtners with the Junior Supercross Challenge Program and Red Bull KTM Factory Team.

KTM Hires New Dealer Development Specialist

Thursday, February 14, 2013
KTM hires Jim McKenna as the new Dealer Development Specialist.
Past Articles By Date: