Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Motorcycle Review

Harley Sportster Chopped Rear Fender Install

Thursday, April 9, 2015
The stock back end of our '04 Sportster 1200 project bike was big and bulky, so we cleaned it up by installing a Harley Chopped Rear Fender and Side-Mount License Plate Kit.

2015 Middleweight Sport Twins Shootout

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Ducati’s Monster 821, Suzuki’s SFV650 and Yamaha’s FZ-07 battle it out for top honors in our Middleweight Sport Twins Shootout.

2015 Star Bolt C-Spec First Ride

Friday, April 3, 2015
Star offers the conveniences and engineering precision of a modern motorcycle without sacrificing the fun and charismatic feel of an old cafe racer with its Bolt C-Spec.

Ride Engineering’s 2015 Suzuki RM-Z450

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Ride Engineering adds a host of goodies to improve the performance of the 2015 Suzuki RM-Z450, so we took the machine to LACR MX to see how the upgrades translate to the dirt.

2015 KTM 390 Duke First Ride

Thursday, March 26, 2015
MotoUSA heads to Thailand to sample KTM's 2015 390 Duke, which shares the same mill as KTM's more sporty RC390 but features relaxed ergos, naked design and all the fun of a small-displacement machine.

2015 Ducati Multistrada 1200 S First Ride

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
The heart and soul of a sportbike with comfort and convenience of a touring motorcycle. That’s what Ducati appeals to motorcyclists with its new Multistrada 1200.

2015 KTM 250 SX-F Factory Edition First Ride

Monday, March 23, 2015
MotoUSA heads off road to see how the swath of improvements to KTM's latest FE model translate to the dirt in this review of the 2015 KTM 250 SX-F Factory Edition.

2015 BMW S1000RR First Ride

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
The king of the Superbike class, BMW’s S1000RR wears fresh hardware and software to keep it at the top of the segment, but did engineers do enough?

2015 Yamaha YZF-R3 First Ride

Monday, March 16, 2015
Yamaha finally enters the entry-level sportbike market with its 320cc YZF-R3. MotoUSA takes a spin, including some track time at Thunderhill Raceway for a first ride review.

2015 Kawasaki Versys 1000 First Ride

Friday, March 13, 2015
The Kawasaki Versys 1000 LT was unavailable to riders in the United States until now; we take ride on the big Versys in Sicily for find out how it performs.

ARCH Motorcycle KRGT-1 First Ride

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
We hit the hills above Malibu as we take the ARCH KRGT-1 for a spin, a 2032cc limited-production power cruiser.

2015 Ural cT Review

Monday, March 9, 2015
MotoUSA contributor Gabe Ets-Hokin hops aboard the 2015 Ural cT for a memorable sidecar experience in Northern Washington.

2015 KTM 250 XC-F vs. Yamaha YZ250FX

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Until recently, KTM lived alone in the category of closed course off-road race bikes, that is until the 2015 Yamaha YZ250FX came along. See the new blue bike take on KTM's 250 XC-F in this comparison.

2015 Yamaha YZF-R1 | R1M First Ride

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
The bike we’ve been waiting for... Yamaha gets serious in the Superbike class with its fully redesigned YZF-R1. Our Road Test Editor fills us in.

2015 Scrambler Motorcycle Shootout

Thursday, February 19, 2015
Ducati, Moto Guzzi and Triumph scramble head-to-head in MotoUSA’s Scrambler Motorcycle Shootout.

2015 KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition First Ride

Monday, February 16, 2015
The 2015 KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition marks the forth year the Austrian marque has introduced a factory edition of its 450 MX platform. MotoUSA takes a ride.

2015 Ducati 1299 Panigale S First Ride

Monday, February 9, 2015
Bigger is better, right? That’s what Ducati thinks with its big-bore 1299 Panigale S Superbike. Find out more in this First Ride review.

2015 KTM 1290 Super Adventure First Ride

Friday, February 6, 2015
KTM has upped the ante in the adventure-touring game with the 2015 KTM 1290 Super Adventure. We headed to the Canary Islands to sample all that this new motorcycle has to offer.

2015 Yamaha WR250F First Ride

Friday, January 30, 2015
The Yamaha WR250F was long overdue for a change, so the Tuning Fork brand offers a completely revamped WR for 2015.

2015 Kawasaki Vulcan S First Ride

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
MotoUSA hitches a leg over Kawasaki's Parallel Twin-powered 2015 Vulcan S on a 150-mile ride in California's central coast for a first ride review.