Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Motorcycle Review

2012 Honda CBR600RR Project Bike 2

Friday, December 21, 2012
We haul our Honda CBR600RR project bike to the races and compete with the WERA Motorcycle Racing Club at California’s Auto Club Speedway.

2013 BMW C 600 Sport & C 650 GT First Ride

Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Gabe Ets-Hokin hops aboard the new BMW C 600 Sport and C 650 GT scooters for a first ride through the hills of Southern California.

2013 250 Motocross Shootout

Monday, December 17, 2012
This year in our 2013 250 Motocross Shootout we have six machines pitted head to head to see which is the best. Read on to find out all the details in this eight page shootout.

2013 Beta 450 RR First Ride

Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Italian Rally Racer and MotoUSA contributor Manuel Lucchese takes a spin on the 2013 Beta 450 RR in Northern Italy.

2013 Piaggio BV 350 Scooter Review

Monday, December 3, 2012
Our scooter contributor evaluates the Piaggio BV 350 and makes a case for the UIS – Universal Italian Scooter.

2012 Middleweight Sportbike Shootout

Monday, November 26, 2012
The MV Agusta F3 goes head-to-head against the Triumph Daytona 675R and Suzuki GSX-R750. Which sportbike comes out on top?

2013 Suzuki Boulevard C90T B.O.S.S First Ride

Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Motorcycle USA explores the backroads of Nevada's high desert aboard the new 2013 Suzuki Boulevard C90T B.O.S.S.

2013 Honda CRF110F First Ride

Monday, November 19, 2012
The 2013 Honda CRF110F is an all-new model that replaces the CRF70F, with more displacement and electric start.

2013 Yamaha FJR1300A First Ride

Friday, November 16, 2012
Motorcycle USA reacquaints itself with a familiar favorite, riding the revamped Yamaha FJR1300 sport-tourer in Northern California.

2013 Honda CB1100 First Ride

Monday, November 12, 2012
Check it out as MotoUSA gives Honda's concoction of old and new-school street bikes a test as we assess the all-new 2013 Honda CB1100.

2013 Husqvarna TR650 Terra First Ride

Friday, November 9, 2012
Husqvarna releases a fresh 650-class dual-sport motorcycle priced under seven grand, but can it compete against the competition from Japan and its BMW parent? Road Test Editor Adam Waheed files his report.

2013 450 Motocross Shootout

Wednesday, November 7, 2012
The top six Japanese and European 450cc motocross bikes go head to head in MotoUSA's 2013 450 Motocross Shootout.

2012 Honda CBR600RR Project Bike 1

Monday, November 5, 2012
We convert a Honda CBR600RR from a street-legal motorcycle to a full-on racer in this sportbike project report.

Moto Guzzi V7 Stone vs Triumph Thruxton

Wednesday, October 31, 2012
We compare Moto Guzzi’s updated-for-2013 V7 Stone versus the tried-and-true Triumph Thruxton in this café racer motorcycle comparison.

2012 Kawasaki ZX-14R Drag Bike Project

Monday, October 29, 2012
MotoUSA turns a stock 2012 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-14R into a better drag racing weapon with easy to install bolt-on modifications. We put our ZX Drag Bike Project to the test at our local Friday Night Drags to see if our work payed off.

2013 Harley CVO Ultra Classic First Ride

Thursday, October 25, 2012
The 2013 Harley-Davidson CVO Ultra Classic Electra Glide is the apex touring motorcycle from The Motor Company. Motorcycle USA tests its merits with a spin in California's fertile central valley.

2012 MV Agusta Brutale 1090 R & RR Review

Wednesday, October 24, 2012
MotoUSA has a brief summer fling with high-performance two-wheeled Italian exotica from MV Agusta, sampling the 2012 Brutale 1090 R and RR.

2013 Kawasaki Brute Force 4x4i EPS Review

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Our ATV contributor heads out on the Hatfield-McCoy Trails in Southern West Virginia to put the 2013 Kawasaki Brute Force 750 4x4i EPS to the test.

2013 Husqvarna TC250R First Ride

Monday, October 22, 2012
Husqvarna delivers its 2013 TC250R with significant engine updates and a class-leading MSRP to better challenge the 250 Motocross field.

2012 Kawasaki KLR650 Project Part 3

Friday, October 19, 2012
The 2012 Kawasaki KLR650 Project continues with performance upgrades, as MotoUSA samples the LeoVince X3 slip-on and components from Progressive Suspension.