Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Motorcycle Review

2012 MV Agusta Brutale 1090 R & RR Review

Wednesday, October 24, 2012
MotoUSA has a brief summer fling with high-performance two-wheeled Italian exotica from MV Agusta, sampling the 2012 Brutale 1090 R and RR.

2013 Kawasaki Brute Force 4x4i EPS Review

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Our ATV contributor heads out on the Hatfield-McCoy Trails in Southern West Virginia to put the 2013 Kawasaki Brute Force 750 4x4i EPS to the test.

2013 Husqvarna TC250R First Ride

Monday, October 22, 2012
Husqvarna delivers its 2013 TC250R with significant engine updates and a class-leading MSRP to better challenge the 250 Motocross field.

2012 Kawasaki KLR650 Project Part 3

Friday, October 19, 2012
The 2012 Kawasaki KLR650 Project continues with performance upgrades, as MotoUSA samples the LeoVince X3 slip-on and components from Progressive Suspension.

2013 Polaris Scrambler XP 850 First Ride

Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Polaris adds a new model to its Sport segment, the 2013 Polaris Scrambler XP 850. We got to take this big-bore ATV for a ride during a visit to the Bull Run Guest Ranch and had an absolute blast.

2013 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R First Ride

Monday, October 15, 2012
After a 10-year hiatus Kawasaki brings back its 636-powered Ninja ZX-6R. But will it be enough to jumpstart the middleweight sportbike market? Road Test Editor Adam Waheed calls it from California’s Thunderhill Raceway.

2012 Yamaha Super Tenere Two-Up Review

Friday, October 12, 2012
MotoUSA put the 2012 Yamaha Super Tenere to the test as a two-up adventure touring mount in Southern Utah's Dixie National Forest.

2013 Ducati Multistrada 1200 S First Ride

Monday, October 1, 2012
For 2013 Ducati has revised the Multistrada's engine and suspension. MotoUSA traveled to Bilbao, Spain to test the Multistrada 1200 S Touring in Basque Country.

2012 Honda CRF450R Project Bike

Friday, September 28, 2012
Replacing wear and tear components is a part of dirt bike ownership. We upgrade our Honda CRF450R with some hard parts from Pirelli and Renthal in this project bike test.

Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Project Part 1

Friday, September 28, 2012
We attempt to give the 2012 Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom a bit more pop at the throttle with a Forcewinder Air Intake and add a few Low and Mean accessories to add to its hot rod disposition.

2013 Can-Am Spyder ST Roadster First Ride

Thursday, September 27, 2012
Motorcycle USA takes Can-Am's new Roadster for a ride, the 2013 Spyder ST the beneficiary of sweeping changes to the Spyder's chassis and suspension.

2013 Yamaha YZ450F First Ride

Wednesday, September 26, 2012
For 2013 Yamaha made a few cosmetic alterations to its YZ450F. MotoUSA headed out to Glen Helen Raceway to spin a few laps and get reacquainted with the blue machine.

2013 Kawasaki Ninja 300 First Ride

Monday, September 24, 2012
Kawasaki responds to its entry-level sportbike challenge from Honda and Motorcycle USA takes the new Ninja 300 for a first ride evaluation.

2012 Yamaha WR450F Project Bike - Part 1

Friday, September 21, 2012
MotoUSA preps a 2012 Yamaha WR450F to go desert racing in the dark. Check out all the details in Part 1 of our long-term testing of this off-road machine.

2013 Harley CVO Road Glide Custom First Ride

Thursday, September 20, 2012
The 2013 CVO Road Glide Custom is the first production Harley to be equipped with an LED headlight called the Daymaker. A boomin’ audio system, a potent 1803cc V-Twin and killer paint add up to one cool hot rod bagger.

2012 Adventure Touring Comparison

Wednesday, September 19, 2012
The Triumph Tiger Explorer takes aim at our defending Adventure Touring champion to see how it compares to the BMW R1200GS. These heavyweight ADV bikes represent latest and greates versus an industry benchmark.

2013 Victory Cross Country Tour First Ride

Friday, September 14, 2012
We ride around Sturgis and race a thunderstorm to the Badlands to test the 2013 Cross Country Tour with its class-leading storage and Victory's Comfort Control System.

2013 Honda CRF250L First Ride

Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Honda’s latest dual-sport, the 2013 CRF250L is a smaller machine capable of handling just about anything on the street and dirt. We put it to the test in this first ride review.

2013 BMW S1000RR HP4 First Ride

Monday, September 10, 2012
BMW hops up its S1000RR HP4 superbike with some fresh racing hard parts and electronics to boost performance and control. MotoUSA reports from the test ride in Jerez, Spain.

2012 Yamaha YZ250F Project Bike Wrap Up

Friday, September 7, 2012
We continued to ride our 2012 Yamaha YZ250F project bike and made some final modifications before returning it to Yamaha.