Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Motorcycle Review

2013 Suzuki DR-Z400SM First Ride

Friday, November 29, 2013
Suzuki's DR-Z400SM Supermoto is back for 2013. We put this affordable single to the test with slides, stoppies and wheelies.

Progressive Suspension 970 Shock Review

Friday, November 29, 2013
The stock suspension on our 2004 Sportster 1200 Custom project bike had seen better days. We aim to remedy that problem by throwing on a set of Progressive Suspension 970 Shocks.

2013 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R Project Bike

Thursday, November 28, 2013
Our long-term ZX-6R is the go-to sportbike for long days on the road. It gets even better with a couple select parts.

2014 Kawasaki Teryx First Ride

Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Kawasaki revamped its 2014 line of side-by-sides and the new Teryx gets a full overhaul, with a new chassis, increase in displacement, styling changes and a host of other updates.

2013 $2000 Scooter Comparison

Monday, November 25, 2013
Scooters offer some of the best bargain transportainment on two wheels. MotoUSA tests some of the most modestly priced scoots available in the US to see which is best in the 2013 $2000 Scooter Comparison.

Vance & Hines RSD Slant Exhaust Review

Friday, November 22, 2013
We tear into our 2004 Harley Sportster 1200 Custom project bike, hoping to hop it up by swapping out its old pipes for a set of Vance & Hines RSD Slant Exhaust.

MotoUSA Staff Motorcycles - Suzuki RM-Z450

Thursday, November 21, 2013
Suzuki’s 2012 RM-Z450 is one of our favorite motocrossers. So much so, we purchased one second-hand and build it into the ultimate motocrosser.

2014 Polaris RZR XP 4 1000 First Ride

Tuesday, November 19, 2013
One passenger is fun, but three is better in the 2014 Polaris XP 4 1000. Find out if the latest high-performance four-seat side-by-side is all Polaris promised.

2014 MV Agusta F3 800 First Ride

Monday, November 18, 2013
MV Agusta challenges the middleweight sportbike establishment with its F3 800. But the real question is, has it ironed out the platform’s bugs?

2014 Yamaha YZ250F Second Ride

Monday, November 11, 2013
A few months ago MotoUSA took a short ride on a pre-production 2014 Yamaha YZ250F. Now the production version is here. Is it just as impressive?

2013 Ducati 1199 Panigale S Project Bike

Monday, November 11, 2013
Thinking of purchasing a 1199 Panigale? First, find out what it’s like to live with Ducati’s Superbike in this long-term street and track review.

2014 Suzuki RM-Z450 First Ride

Wednesday, November 6, 2013
For the upcoming Supercross and outdoor motocross seasons Suzuki continues to campaign its proven 2014 RM-Z450. We give it a test ride in this review.