Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Motorcycle Review

2013 Harley-Davidson CVO Road King

Monday, August 20, 2012
The 2013 CVO Road King is the first production Road King to come with factory-installed audio. It also gets a new Vented Wind Splitter windshield that allows riders to divert air around them.

2013 Suzuki RM-Z250 First Ride

Wednesday, August 15, 2012
MotoUSA took a trip out to the Suzuki supercross test track to ride the all-new 2013 RM-Z250. Find out what we thought about it in this first ride review.

2010 Harley-Davidson Dyna Wide Glide Project

Tuesday, August 14, 2012
We turn up the volume on our Harley-Davidson Dyna Wide Glide with some Screamin’ Eagle performance parts.

2013 Yamaha YZ250F First Ride

Monday, August 13, 2012
The Yamaha YZ250F gets no real changes for 2013, but did it really need any? MotoUSA tests the one and only carbureted Lites class racer to find out.

2013 Yamaha Grizzly 550 EPS First Ride

Thursday, August 9, 2012
MotoUSA heads to Utah for Yamaha's dealer trip and an opportunity to test ride the 2013 Grizzly 550 EPS ATV.

2013 Suzuki RM-Z450 First Ride

Monday, August 6, 2012
Suzuki's RM-Z450 gets a host of updates for 2013, and MotoUSA headed to Suzuki's private Supercross track to see how it performed. Read what we thought about revised RM-Z in this First Ride.

2012 Honda CRF250X Project Bike Part 2

Thursday, August 2, 2012
We add a few more components to the 2012 Honda CRF250X project bike to make it more crash-resistant and help give the rider some control over the carburetion.

2013 Honda PCX150 First Ride

Wednesday, August 1, 2012
MotoUSA takes a test ride on Honda's all-new 2013 PCX150. The revamped scooter is stylish, affordable and best of all, game for the freeway.

2013 Victory Boardwalk First Ride

Monday, July 30, 2012
Victory adds a new model to the 2013 lineup with its Boardwalk classic cruiser. We spent two days sampling the new Boardwalk in Santa Barbara, California.

2009 KTM Duke 690 Project Bike Part 2

Thursday, July 26, 2012
The KTM Duke 690 project bike moves from its raw performance phase to focus on rider comfort and improving bike aesthetics.

Superstore Honors Daley for 'Super Bagger'

Wednesday, July 25, 2012
The Motorcycle Superstore held an 'Appreciation Party' for custom bike builder Mark Daley of Thunder Struck Custom Bikes for his work on the Superstore 'Super Bagger.'

2013 MV Agusta F3 First Ride

Monday, July 23, 2012
Legendary Italian motorcycle brand, MV Agusta, releases its F3 supersport in the U.S. and we test ride it in this sportbike review.

2012 Suzuki Equator RMZ-4 First Drive

Friday, July 20, 2012
Getting to the motocross track takes four wheels not two, so Suzuki let MotoUSA sample its 2012 Equator RMZ-4.

2012 Kawasaki KLR650 Project Bike Part 2

Thursday, July 19, 2012
Motorcycle USA’s KLR650 project bike gets another round of aftermarket updates, including touring-friendly seat and windscreen, as well as some crash protection.

2012 Piaggio Fly 150 Scooter Review

Monday, July 16, 2012
An Italian-powered scooter made in China? Mr. Ets-Hokins explains while taking the freeway-legal Piaggio Fly 150 for a scoot around the Bay Area.

Motorcycle Superstore Bagger Project - Part III

Friday, July 13, 2012
Work has been completed on the Motorcycle Superstore Bagger Project as the rear end conversion of the 2012 Harley Road Glide is done thanks to ThunderStruck's Mark Daley.

2013 KTM 350 SX-F First Ride

Wednesday, July 11, 2012
KTM continues to refine its one-of-a-kind 350 SX-F motocross bike. Discover what it’s like to ride in this off-road motorcycle review.

2012 Women's Street Bike Shootout

Monday, July 9, 2012
The 2012 Women's Street Bike Shootout pitted five mid-sized bikes from four countries against one another in a host of categories, both subjective and objective, and the results are in!

2013 Kawasaki KX450F First Ride

Thursday, July 5, 2012
MotoUSA put the 2013 Kawasaki KX450F to the test at Zaca Station Motocross track. Find out what we thought about it in our first ride review.

2012 650 Adventure Touring Shootout

Monday, July 2, 2012
MotoUSA tests a trio of 650cc Adventure Touring motorcycles to see how these smaller displacement rides stack up for exploration on and off the pavement.