Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Motorcycle Review

2012 Yamaha YZ250F Project Bike Wrap Up

Friday, September 7, 2012
We continued to ride our 2012 Yamaha YZ250F project bike and made some final modifications before returning it to Yamaha.

2013 Yamaha Tactical Black Rhino 700 1st Ride

Thursday, September 6, 2012
What's more manly than shooting guns and riding side-by-sides? We got our outdoors fix packing heat around Gunsite Academy on the 2013 Yamaha Tactical Black Rhino 700 SE.

2013 Harley-Davidson Street Bob First Ride

Monday, September 3, 2012
Harley-Davidson marks its 110th year in the motorcycle business with its 2013 model lineup. MotoUSA samples the refreshed Street Bob during a three-day Canadian tour.

2012 Superbike Traction Control Comparison

Friday, August 31, 2012
Motorcycle traction control is one of the hottest features on new sportbikes. Find out what brand of system performs the best in this six-bike TC comparison.

2012 Royal Enfield C5 Classic Chrome 1st Ride

Thursday, August 30, 2012
With a model history over 60 years old, we sample Royal Enfield's Bullet, the 2012 C5 Classic Chrome edition graced with a Unit Construction Engine, EFI and electric start.

2013 Honda CRF250R First Ride

Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Honda gives its CRF250R some suspension upgrades for 2013 and MotoUSA gets a first ride review in at Elsinore MX.

2013 Polaris Ranger XP 900 First Ride

Thursday, August 23, 2012
Polaris brings a new top-dog to its working lineup of side-by-side vehicles with the 2013 Ranger XP 900. This new machine has been beefed up to offer more potential for work and recreation.

2012 Honda NC700X First Ride

Wednesday, August 22, 2012
MotoUSA goes for a ride on the all-new 2012 Honda NC700X. Pitched by Honda as an affordable do-it-all, does it live up to its user-friendly claims?

2013 Harley-Davidson CVO First Rides

Monday, August 20, 2012
Premium paint and performance parts on Harley’s in-house customs. MotoUSA rides the 2013 Harley-Davidson CVO motorcycles around the Monterey Peninsula, including a new Softail called the 2013 CVO Breakout.

2013 Harley-Davidson CVO Breakout

Monday, August 20, 2012
With enough chrome to blind you, a tank and fenders done with a 10-step sanding process, and the power of the Twin Cam 110B, the 2013 CVO Breakout is Harley’s rockin’ new Softail.

2013 Harley-Davidson CVO Road King

Monday, August 20, 2012
The 2013 CVO Road King is the first production Road King to come with factory-installed audio. It also gets a new Vented Wind Splitter windshield that allows riders to divert air around them.

2013 Suzuki RM-Z250 First Ride

Wednesday, August 15, 2012
MotoUSA took a trip out to the Suzuki supercross test track to ride the all-new 2013 RM-Z250. Find out what we thought about it in this first ride review.

2010 Harley-Davidson Dyna Wide Glide Project

Tuesday, August 14, 2012
We turn up the volume on our Harley-Davidson Dyna Wide Glide with some Screamin’ Eagle performance parts.

2013 Yamaha YZ250F First Ride

Monday, August 13, 2012
The Yamaha YZ250F gets no real changes for 2013, but did it really need any? MotoUSA tests the one and only carbureted Lites class racer to find out.

2013 Yamaha Grizzly 550 EPS First Ride

Thursday, August 9, 2012
MotoUSA heads to Utah for Yamaha's dealer trip and an opportunity to test ride the 2013 Grizzly 550 EPS ATV.

2013 Suzuki RM-Z450 First Ride

Monday, August 6, 2012
Suzuki's RM-Z450 gets a host of updates for 2013, and MotoUSA headed to Suzuki's private Supercross track to see how it performed. Read what we thought about revised RM-Z in this First Ride.

2012 Honda CRF250X Project Bike Part 2

Thursday, August 2, 2012
We add a few more components to the 2012 Honda CRF250X project bike to make it more crash-resistant and help give the rider some control over the carburetion.

2013 Honda PCX150 First Ride

Wednesday, August 1, 2012
MotoUSA takes a test ride on Honda's all-new 2013 PCX150. The revamped scooter is stylish, affordable and best of all, game for the freeway.

2013 Victory Boardwalk First Ride

Monday, July 30, 2012
Victory adds a new model to the 2013 lineup with its Boardwalk classic cruiser. We spent two days sampling the new Boardwalk in Santa Barbara, California.

2009 KTM Duke 690 Project Bike Part 2

Thursday, July 26, 2012
The KTM Duke 690 project bike moves from its raw performance phase to focus on rider comfort and improving bike aesthetics.