Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Motorcycle Review

Superstore Honors Daley for 'Super Bagger'

Wednesday, July 25, 2012
The Motorcycle Superstore held an 'Appreciation Party' for custom bike builder Mark Daley of Thunder Struck Custom Bikes for his work on the Superstore 'Super Bagger.'

2013 MV Agusta F3 First Ride

Monday, July 23, 2012
Legendary Italian motorcycle brand, MV Agusta, releases its F3 supersport in the U.S. and we test ride it in this sportbike review.

2012 Suzuki Equator RMZ-4 First Drive

Friday, July 20, 2012
Getting to the motocross track takes four wheels not two, so Suzuki let MotoUSA sample its 2012 Equator RMZ-4.

2012 Kawasaki KLR650 Project Bike Part 2

Thursday, July 19, 2012
Motorcycle USA’s KLR650 project bike gets another round of aftermarket updates, including touring-friendly seat and windscreen, as well as some crash protection.

2012 Piaggio Fly 150 Scooter Review

Monday, July 16, 2012
An Italian-powered scooter made in China? Mr. Ets-Hokins explains while taking the freeway-legal Piaggio Fly 150 for a scoot around the Bay Area.

Motorcycle Superstore Bagger Project - Part III

Friday, July 13, 2012
Work has been completed on the Motorcycle Superstore Bagger Project as the rear end conversion of the 2012 Harley Road Glide is done thanks to ThunderStruck's Mark Daley.

2013 KTM 350 SX-F First Ride

Wednesday, July 11, 2012
KTM continues to refine its one-of-a-kind 350 SX-F motocross bike. Discover what it’s like to ride in this off-road motorcycle review.

2012 Women's Street Bike Shootout

Monday, July 9, 2012
The 2012 Women's Street Bike Shootout pitted five mid-sized bikes from four countries against one another in a host of categories, both subjective and objective, and the results are in!

2013 Kawasaki KX450F First Ride

Thursday, July 5, 2012
MotoUSA put the 2013 Kawasaki KX450F to the test at Zaca Station Motocross track. Find out what we thought about it in our first ride review.

2012 650 Adventure Touring Shootout

Monday, July 2, 2012
MotoUSA tests a trio of 650cc Adventure Touring motorcycles to see how these smaller displacement rides stack up for exploration on and off the pavement.

Yamaha Raptor 700R GYTR Project ATV

Wednesday, June 27, 2012
MotoUSA's 2007 GYTR Edition Yamaha Raptor 700R gets even more tricked out, with the help of Yamaha's own GYTR accessory hard parts.

2012 Superbike Smackdown IX Track

Monday, June 25, 2012
Nine of the world’s highest-performance Japanese and European sportbikes face off in our annual liter-bike comparison. Which one do you need in your garage?

Mobility Specialists Kawasaki Teryx Adaptive

Thursday, June 21, 2012
We test Mobility Specialists hand controls on a 2011 Kawasaki Teryx to expand its usability for drivers with limited leg mobility.

2013 Kawasaki KX250F First Ride

Sunday, June 17, 2012
Kawasaki builds on its winning platform with sweeping changes for the 2013 KX250F. We sampled the new motocross bike for two days at the Millville National track.

2013 Honda Metropolitan NCH50 First Ride

Wednesday, June 13, 2012
After a three-year absence Honda brings its Metropolitan scooter back to the US. MotoUSA takes a spin on the redesigned 50cc commuter scooter

2012 Superbike Smackdown IX Street

Monday, June 11, 2012
Motorcycle USA gathered up eight liter-bikes and put them to the test in 2012 Superbike Smackdown IX Street. Find out which superbike is the champ this year.

2013 Yamaha Raptor 700R First Ride

Wednesday, June 6, 2012
Yamaha updated its 2013 Raptor 700R and introduced a new 700 sport ATV model. We take the upgraded big-bore machine on a trail ride.

2013 Victory Judge vs 2012 Harley Fat Bob

Monday, June 4, 2012
With their drag bars, beefy front tires and big V-Twins, we pit two heavyweight American cruisers against one another in our 2013 Judge vs 2012 Fat Bob comparison.

Motorcycle Superstore Bagger Project - Part II

Friday, June 1, 2012
The Motorcycle Superstore Road Glide Project Bagger is really taking shape with a totally revised front end and a new BDL open belt primary drive.

2013 Honda CRF450R First Ride

Thursday, May 31, 2012
Honda draws first blood among 450 motocrossers with its re-tooled CRF450R. Experience how it rides at the motocross track in this review.