Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Motorcycle Review

2012 Beta 350RR First Ride

Monday, August 8, 2011
MotoUSA got a chance to ride the soon to be released 2012 Beta 350 RR in the hills of Central California. Read on to see what we thought of this mid-sized Italian off-roader.

2011 Aprilia Dorsoduro 1200 First Ride

Monday, August 1, 2011
We take to the streets with Aprilia's 2011 Dorsoduro 1200 to find out if this street bike offers the ultimate road-going supermoto experience.

2011 Yamaha YZ250 SRA Grand Prix Race Test

Friday, July 29, 2011
We race the Yamaha YZ250 to see how the last remaining Japanese two-stroke performs out on track.

2012 Kawasaki KX250F First Ride

Wednesday, July 27, 2011
MotoUSA tests the 2012 Kawasaki KX250F at The Ranch motocross facility in Southern California. Find out how the new dual fuel injections performs in this first ride review.

2011 Beta 400 RR First Ride

Monday, July 25, 2011
MotoUSA gets a chance to test something out of the ordinary and the 2011 Beta 400 RR is a unique enduro dirt bike. We rode the Beta around the trails of Southern Oregon.

2003 Honda CR125 - Craigslist Killer Project

Wednesday, July 20, 2011
MotoUSA teams up with Jay Clark Enterprises to purchase a bike from Craigslist and turn it into a modern moto weapon. We put a 2003 Honda CR125 against the 2011 Yamaha YZ125 to find out.

2012 Harley-Davidson CVO First Rides

Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Harley-Davidson introduces its 2012 CVO motorcycles, factory custom bikes dripping in high dollar paint and plenty of chrome. The list includes one all-new model and three returning CVO veterans.

2012 Harley-Davidson CVO Road Glide Custom

Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Harley-Davidson introduces the newest member of its 2012 CVO line, the Road Glide Custom, a bold bagger with a big engine, boomin' audio and bitchin' paint.

2012 Harley-Davidson CVO Softail Convertible

Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Harley-Davidson brings the 2012 CVO Softail Convertible back for the third year running offering a motorcycle that serves as both a tourer and cruiser.

2012 Harley-Davidson CVO Street Glide

Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Harley puts the BOOM! in its 2012 CVO Street Glide by installing a 400-watt factory audio system in its popular bagger with the Bat-wing fairing.

2012 Harley CVO Ultra Classic Electra Glide

Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Harley-Davidson increases the pedigree of the 2012 CVO Ultra Classic Electra Glide with a new thumpin' audio system, zumo GPS, a revamped saddle and luxuries like heated seats and grips.

Electric Superbike Racing: Brammo Part IV

Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Road racer Steve Atlas brings us up to speed on the latest testing Brammo has put its Empulse RR through in preparation for the next TTXGP race at Laguna Seca this weekend.

2011 Aprilia RSV4R APRC First Ride

Monday, July 18, 2011
We put the high tech Aprilia RSV4R APRC and its traction control system to the test on Southern California's backroads. Read more in the 2011 Aprilia RSV4R APRC First Ride.

2011 Bagger Cruiser Shootout

Monday, July 11, 2011
MotoUSA rounded up a trio of cruisers with batwing fairings and hard bags and headed across the desert to the cool air of the Sierra Nevada Mountains.

2011 Kawasaki Brute Force 650i ATV Review

Thursday, July 7, 2011
MotoUSA puts the Kawasaki Brute Force 650 4x4i sport-utility ATV through a rigorous day of riding in the backwoods of central Pennsylvania.

2012 KTM 500 XC-W First Ride

Wednesday, July 6, 2011
Our off-road specialist tests the merit of KTM's 500 XC-W by taking it through a round of the AMA National Enduro series in Wyoming.

2011 Triumph Tiger 800 First Ride

Monday, July 4, 2011
We spend two days riding through Southern California with the 2011 Triumph Tiger 800 and a host of accessories for the new mid-size adventure touring motorcycle.

2010 Yamaha YZF-R6 Graves Project Bike 2

Friday, July 1, 2011
We race our Graves Motorsports-built Yamaha YZF-R6 sportbike at Willow Springs International Raceway in this long-term project bike review.

2011 Moto Guzzi Griso 8V SE Review

Wednesday, June 29, 2011
Once a Euro-only model, the Moto Guzzi Griso 8V SE makes its American debut and Motorcycle USA gets a tastes of the quirky Italian ride.

2011 Maxi Scooter Shootout

Monday, June 27, 2011
Motorcycle USA puts four of today's premiere big-bore scooters to the test in the 2011 Maxi Scooter Shootout.