Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Motorcycle Review

2011 Triumph Tiger 800 First Ride

Monday, July 4, 2011
We spend two days riding through Southern California with the 2011 Triumph Tiger 800 and a host of accessories for the new mid-size adventure touring motorcycle.

2010 Yamaha YZF-R6 Graves Project Bike 2

Friday, July 1, 2011
We race our Graves Motorsports-built Yamaha YZF-R6 sportbike at Willow Springs International Raceway in this long-term project bike review.

2011 Moto Guzzi Griso 8V SE Review

Wednesday, June 29, 2011
Once a Euro-only model, the Moto Guzzi Griso 8V SE makes its American debut and Motorcycle USA gets a tastes of the quirky Italian ride.

2011 Maxi Scooter Shootout

Monday, June 27, 2011
Motorcycle USA puts four of today's premiere big-bore scooters to the test in the 2011 Maxi Scooter Shootout.

2012 Kymco MXU 450i First Ride

Friday, June 24, 2011
Kymco introduced the all-new 2012 MXU 450i sport utility ATV and the revised MXU 500i fuel-injected quads at Carolina Adventure World for a first ride review.

2011 Kawasaki KX450F Flat Track Project 2

Tuesday, June 21, 2011
MotoUSA races its KX450F flat tracker at Willow Springs for Round 1 of the Eddie Mulder’s West Coast Dirt Track Series.

2011 Performance Cruiser Smackdown

Monday, June 20, 2011
Motorcycle USA flogs five of the hottest performance cruisers and one wild-card entry in the 2011 Performance Cruiser Smackdown. Find out which twin cylinder hot rod takes the top honors in this test of muscle.

2012 Kawasaki KX450F First Ride

Tuesday, June 14, 2011
MotoUSA tests Kawasaki’s latest KX450F motocross bike at Red Bud in Michigan. Find out what this new 450-class dirt bike is all about in this review.

2011 Kawasaki Vulcan Vaquero Review

Friday, June 10, 2011
A first ride wasn't enough on the 2011 Kawasaki Vulcan Vaquero so we've gathered more impressions on our long-term tester including a trip to the dyno, the scales and mileage charts.

2011 Supersport Shootout IX Track

Monday, June 6, 2011
In this year's Supersport Shootout IX, Motorcycle USA pits seven of the latest supersport models in our eagerly anticipated annual track comparison.

2012 Kymco UXV 500i First Ride

Friday, June 3, 2011
MotoUSA heads to Carolina Adventure World to try out the early release 2012 Kymco UXV 500i side-by-side. This UTV stays competitive with new fuel injection.

2011 KTM 350 SX-F Race Test

Wednesday, June 1, 2011
Tag along as MotoUSA races KTM’s 350 SX-F motocross bike in the 2011 A Day in the Dirt Motocross Grand Prix race at Pala Raceway.

2011 Middleweight Adventure Touring Comparo

Monday, May 30, 2011
The Germans and the Brits square off for middleweight adventure touring supremacy with the 2011 BMW F800GS against the all-new 2011 Triumph Tiger 800 XC.

Electric Superbike Racing: Brammo Part III

Thursday, May 26, 2011
Brammo completely dominated the electric field at the TTXGP opener at Infineon Raceway. Get the full scoop from the man behind the controls of the Brammo Empulse RR.

2011 Yamaha YZ85 First Ride

Wednesday, May 25, 2011
The 2011 Yamaha YZ85 is a potent motocross bike for young racers. We reintroduced one of our regular test riders to his childhood dream bike to test out with his own son.

2011 Supersport Shootout IX Street

Monday, May 23, 2011
MotoUSA drafts seven bikes from the stacked 2011 Supersport class to test their street performance in our ninth annual Supersport comparison review.

2011 Kawasaki KX450F Flat Track Project 1

Friday, May 20, 2011
MotoUSA transforms a 2011 Kawasaki KX450F into a full fledged flat tracker, see how the Kawasaki project bike performs.

2012 Kymco People GT 300i First Ride

Wednesday, May 18, 2011
The newest model in the Kymco Scooter line is the People Gt 300i. See what MotoUSA Associate Editor Justin Dawes has to say about the large wheeled scoot in this first ride article.

2011 Triumph Tiger 800 XC First Ride

Monday, May 16, 2011
MotoUSA gets its first taste of the new and highly anticipated 2011 Triumph Tiger 800 XC adventure touring motorcycle.

2011 Suzuki GSX1250FA First Ride

Friday, May 13, 2011
Motorcycle USA samples the 2011 Suzuki GSX1250FA. Where does this new Suzuki offering slot into the motorcycle world?