Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Motorcycle Review

2015 Kawasaki Versys 1000 First Ride

Friday, March 13, 2015
The Kawasaki Versys 1000 LT was unavailable to riders in the United States until now; we take ride on the big Versys in Sicily for find out how it performs.

ARCH Motorcycle KRGT-1 First Ride

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
We hit the hills above Malibu as we take the ARCH KRGT-1 for a spin, a 2032cc limited-production power cruiser.

2015 Ural cT Review

Monday, March 9, 2015
MotoUSA contributor Gabe Ets-Hokin hops aboard the 2015 Ural cT for a memorable sidecar experience in Northern Washington.

2015 KTM 250 XC-F vs. Yamaha YZ250FX

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Until recently, KTM lived alone in the category of closed course off-road race bikes, that is until the 2015 Yamaha YZ250FX came along. See the new blue bike take on KTM's 250 XC-F in this comparison.

2015 Yamaha YZF-R1 | R1M First Ride

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
The bike we’ve been waiting for... Yamaha gets serious in the Superbike class with its fully redesigned YZF-R1. Our Road Test Editor fills us in.

2015 Scrambler Motorcycle Shootout

Thursday, February 19, 2015
Ducati, Moto Guzzi and Triumph scramble head-to-head in MotoUSA’s Scrambler Motorcycle Shootout.

2015 KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition First Ride

Monday, February 16, 2015
The 2015 KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edition marks the forth year the Austrian marque has introduced a factory edition of its 450 MX platform. MotoUSA takes a ride.

2015 Ducati 1299 Panigale S First Ride

Monday, February 9, 2015
Bigger is better, right? That’s what Ducati thinks with its big-bore 1299 Panigale S Superbike. Find out more in this First Ride review.

2015 KTM 1290 Super Adventure First Ride

Friday, February 6, 2015
KTM has upped the ante in the adventure-touring game with the 2015 KTM 1290 Super Adventure. We headed to the Canary Islands to sample all that this new motorcycle has to offer.

2015 Yamaha WR250F First Ride

Friday, January 30, 2015
The Yamaha WR250F was long overdue for a change, so the Tuning Fork brand offers a completely revamped WR for 2015.

2015 Kawasaki Vulcan S First Ride

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
MotoUSA hitches a leg over Kawasaki's Parallel Twin-powered 2015 Vulcan S on a 150-mile ride in California's central coast for a first ride review.

2015 Yamaha YZ250FX First Ride

Friday, January 23, 2015
Yamaha took the best of its YZ250F motocrosser and added some off-road chops for its new 2015 YZ250FX, including an electric start, six-speed transmission, suspension tweaks and more.

2015 Kawasaki Versys 650 LT First Ride

Thursday, January 8, 2015
MotoUSA heads to the island of Sicily to sample the 2015 Kawasaki Versys 650 LT, which comes with an updated engine, better braking components and improved ergonomics.

Vespa 946 Scooter Review

Monday, January 5, 2015
Vespa's 946 is a thing of beauty, but does the show match the go? MotoUSA's scooter expert weighs in with this scooter review.

2015 KTM Freeride 250R First Ride

Friday, January 2, 2015
The 2015 KTM Freeride 250R blends the best of enduro and trials motorcycles for a unique riding experience. MotoUSA hits the dirt in this first ride review.

2015 Yamaha FJ-09 First Ride

Monday, December 29, 2014
MotoUSA gets its first ride impression aboard the all-new FJ-09, as Yamaha retools its best-selling FZ-09 for sport-touring duty.

2015 Kawasaki Concours 14 ABS First Ride

Monday, December 22, 2014
We splash around the road to remember what an excellent value Kawasaki offers with its updated-for-2015 Concours 14 ABS sport-touring motorcycle.

2015 Ducati Scrambler First Ride

Monday, December 15, 2014
Positioned as a gateway model, Ducati’s Scrambler impresses with its simple, fun-loving character. Our Road Test Editor files his report from California’s Palm Springs.

2015 MV Agusta Stradale 800 First Ride

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Our man Melling takes MV Agusta's Stradale 800 for a spin and finds a surprisingly competent sports touring motorcycle that may be the most important bike MV has ever produced.

2015 Husqvarna FE 501S First Ride

Monday, December 8, 2014
Looking for a street legal bike that can also shred in the dirt, our tester heads out on the 2015 Husqvarna FE 501S and is impressed with the new Husky's off-road prowess.