Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Motorcycle Review

2011 Yamaha YZ250 Project Bike

Wednesday, March 30, 2011
The 2011 Yamaha YZ250 is a super-fun machine for hitting the motocross track, but can it compete with the new breed of 4-strokes? We turned Pro Circuit and Factory Connection loose on our YZ250 to find out.

2012 Victory High-Ball First Ride

Monday, March 28, 2011
Victory Motorcycles goes retro with its 2012 High-Ball by bobbing the front fender, going short and stout on its white-walled wheels and throwing on Ape Hangers. We take it for a first ride during Bike Week.

2011 Zero MX First Ride

Friday, March 25, 2011
Electric motorcycle development gets a jolt with the 2011 Zero MX. This battery-powered dirt bike has seen updates across the board to make it easier to own and better on the track.

Kawasaki Brute Force ATV: Warn Winch Install

Thursday, March 24, 2011
The Brute Force 750i 4x4 is a proven all-purpose ATV and one of the most popular in Kawasaki’s line-up. We couldn't pass up the opportunity to add one of Brute Force 750 ATVs to our testing garage.

2011 Snow Bike Comparison

Monday, March 21, 2011
MotoUSA tries out three dirt bike snow conversions in the 2011 Snow Bike Comparison to see what kind of options there are for winter-bound off-roaders.

2011 Suzuki GSX-R750 First Ride

Friday, March 18, 2011
Suzuki releases its new and improved GSX-R750 sportbike and we test ride it at Barber Motorsports Park in this motorcycle First Ride review.

2011 Can-Am Commander 1000 XT Review

Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Equipped with a 2011 Can-Am Commander 1000 our contributor tore up the Oregon Dunes to uncover the UTV billed as one of the top sport utility machines in the industry.

2-3-4 Middleweight Street Bike Comparison

Monday, March 14, 2011
Three different engine configurations wrapped in a naked standard package battle it out in this middleweight street bike comparison review.

2012 BMW K1600GTL First Ride

Tuesday, March 8, 2011
Motorcycle USA takes a spin on the BMW K1600GTL during its press introduction in South Africa. Does the Inline Six Beemer live up to the hype?

2011 Entry Level Sport ATV Comparison

Monday, March 7, 2011
MotoUSA aims to tackle the conundrum of entry level ATV selection by pitting the Honda TRX250X platform against the Raptor 250 in our Entry Level Sport ATV Comparison.

2011 Suzuki GSX-R600 First Ride

Friday, March 4, 2011
Suzuki releases its new and improved GSX-R600 sportbike and we test ride it at Barber Motorsports Park in this motorcycle First Ride review.

2009 Honda XR650L Adventure Project Update

Friday, March 4, 2011
We still have the Honda XR650L in our garage, slowly transforming into a worthy, affordable adventure bike. Take a quick look at the progress with this Honda project bike.

2011 Yamaha Raptor 700R SE ATV Dune Review

Thursday, March 3, 2011
The 2011 Yamaha Raptor 700R SE comes with new graphics that match this sport ATV's bad-boy attitude.

2011 Yamaha YFZ450R SE ATV Dune Review

Wednesday, March 2, 2011
We take a spin on the new Special Edition 2011 Yamaha YFZ450R and 2011 Yamaha Raptor 700R sport ATVs during two days of camping in the Glamis sand dunes.

2011 Harley-Davidson Blackline First Ride

Monday, February 28, 2011
With a revamped tail section, new-look fuel tank, split drag-style bars and the lowest seat height of any Harley, the 2011 Blackline is The Motor Company's newest Dark Custom Softail.

2010 Honda Gold Wing Long Term Review 1

Friday, February 25, 2011
Read our long-term assessment of Honda’s Gold Wing motorcycle in this street bike review.

2011 Triumph America First Ride

Thursday, February 24, 2011
We get a quick ride on the re-designed 2011 Triumph America which features bars that pull back more, foot controls that are in tighter and a lower seat height.

2011 Husqvarna TXC449 First Ride

Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Equipped with Husky's 2011 TXC449 our dirt junkie hits the open stretches of the Mojave Desert for a full assessment of the new build.

2011 250 Motocross Shootout

Monday, February 21, 2011
Five bikes come into the 2011 250 Motocross Shootout to see which one reigns supreme in the Lites division. Some bikes are all new and others have barely been touched; which takes the title in 2011?

2011 Ducati Monster 796 Project Bike Part I

Thursday, February 17, 2011
Does the sleek looking Monster 796 make for a friendly entry-level mount? Check out our first installment of this Ducati Monster project bike to find out.