Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Motorcycle Review

2012 Honda Foreman ATV First Ride

Wednesday, April 27, 2011
After 25 years working on the farm and playing on the trails, the Honda Foreman gets another overhaul and MotoUSA tests the new sport-utility quad at Carolina Adventure World.

2012 BMW K1600GT First Ride

Monday, April 25, 2011
Climb on with MotoUSA as we take the all new 2012 BMW K1600GT Sport Touring motorcycle for a ride through the wine country of South Africa.

2011 Ducati Monster 796 Project Part 2

Friday, April 22, 2011
For the second part of our Project Ducati Monster 796, Motorcycle USA wanted to continue to test the bikes feasibility as an entry level bike by taking the MSF RiderCourse and adding a few upgrades.

2011 Yamaha WR450F Race Test

Thursday, April 21, 2011
Climb on as Motorcycle USA races the 2011 Yamaha WR450F in the Arizona Motorcycle Racing Association’s second annual Dual-Duel grand-prix style desert race outside of Wickenburg, Arizona.

2011 Honda CB1000R First Ride

Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Another European model makes tracks for the States, with Honda importing its new CB1000R. MotoUSA takes a spin on the naked literbike streetfighter.

2011 Polaris RZR XP 900 First Ride

Monday, April 18, 2011
Polaris unleashed the 2011 RZR XP 900 which brings more to the performance side-by-side market than anything else. We headed straight for the Oregon Dunes to let this beast roam.

2010 Honda Gold Wing Long Term Review 2

Sunday, April 17, 2011
Read our long-term assessment of Honda’s Gold Wing motorcycle our second review of this luxury tourer.

2011 Superbike Smackdown VIII Track

Monday, April 11, 2011
Another year, another crop of brand-new liter-class sportbikes and MotorcycleUSA puts these motorcycles to the test in the Superbike Smackdown VIII Track shootout.

2012 Kawasaki Brute Force 750 EPS First Ride

Friday, April 8, 2011
Kawasaki chose MotoUSA's home stomping gounds to showcase the 2012 Brute Force 750 4x4i EPS. There's a lot more than just new EPS on this revised sport-utility ATV.

2011 Triumph Daytona 675R First Ride

Wednesday, April 6, 2011
Climb on with MotoUSA for the First Ride of the new 2011 Triumph Daytona 675R. We spin laps at Chuckwalla and survive the mean streets of Southern California during this Triumph sportbike review.

2011 Zero X First Ride

Thursday, March 31, 2011
We take the 2011 Zero X electric motorcycle for a test ride on trails around the company headquarters in Santa Cruz, California.

2011 Yamaha YZ250 Project Bike

Wednesday, March 30, 2011
The 2011 Yamaha YZ250 is a super-fun machine for hitting the motocross track, but can it compete with the new breed of 4-strokes? We turned Pro Circuit and Factory Connection loose on our YZ250 to find out.

2012 Victory High-Ball First Ride

Monday, March 28, 2011
Victory Motorcycles goes retro with its 2012 High-Ball by bobbing the front fender, going short and stout on its white-walled wheels and throwing on Ape Hangers. We take it for a first ride during Bike Week.

2011 Zero MX First Ride

Friday, March 25, 2011
Electric motorcycle development gets a jolt with the 2011 Zero MX. This battery-powered dirt bike has seen updates across the board to make it easier to own and better on the track.

Kawasaki Brute Force ATV: Warn Winch Install

Thursday, March 24, 2011
The Brute Force 750i 4x4 is a proven all-purpose ATV and one of the most popular in Kawasaki’s line-up. We couldn't pass up the opportunity to add one of Brute Force 750 ATVs to our testing garage.

2011 Snow Bike Comparison

Monday, March 21, 2011
MotoUSA tries out three dirt bike snow conversions in the 2011 Snow Bike Comparison to see what kind of options there are for winter-bound off-roaders.

2011 Suzuki GSX-R750 First Ride

Friday, March 18, 2011
Suzuki releases its new and improved GSX-R750 sportbike and we test ride it at Barber Motorsports Park in this motorcycle First Ride review.

2011 Can-Am Commander 1000 XT Review

Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Equipped with a 2011 Can-Am Commander 1000 our contributor tore up the Oregon Dunes to uncover the UTV billed as one of the top sport utility machines in the industry.

2-3-4 Middleweight Street Bike Comparison

Monday, March 14, 2011
Three different engine configurations wrapped in a naked standard package battle it out in this middleweight street bike comparison review.

2012 BMW K1600GTL First Ride

Tuesday, March 8, 2011
Motorcycle USA takes a spin on the BMW K1600GTL during its press introduction in South Africa. Does the Inline Six Beemer live up to the hype?