Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Motorcycle Review

2010 Suzuki RM-Z250 Yoshimura Project Bike

Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Yoshimura transforms MotoUSA's 2010 Suzuki RM-Z250 into a full fledged motocross racing machine; find out how our Suzuki RM-Z250 project dirt bike performs on the track.

2011 Ducati Diavel First Ride

Monday, February 14, 2011
Ducati debuts its wicked Diavel in Marbella, Spain, and Motorcycle USA gets a first ride aboard one of the most anticipated motorcycles of 2011.

2010 BMW S1000RR Project Bike Part 1

Friday, February 11, 2011
Interested in modifying your BMW S1000RR Superbike? Find out how Motorcycle USA handles it in this project bike review.

2011 KTM 450 SX-F Race Test

Thursday, February 10, 2011
Follow along as MotoUSA races KTM’s 450 SX-F motocross bike at A Day in the Dirt Motocross Grand Prix race at Pala Raceway.

2011 Triumph Thunderbird Storm First Ride

Wednesday, February 9, 2011
We take a first ride on the Thunderbird's darker, meaner sibling, the 2011 Triumph Thunderbird Storm with a big bore kit on its Parallel Twin, new drag-style handlebars and a blacked-out treatment.

Honda CBR250R vs Kawasaki Ninja 250R

Friday, February 4, 2011
The little Ninja faces its first true challenger in decades. Read Motorcycle USA's Honda CBR250R vs. Kawasaki Ninja 250R entry-level sportbike comparison.

Thumper Racing/Hot Cams CRF300R Project

Friday, February 4, 2011
Thumper Racing and Hot Cams team up to give our 2010 Honda CRF250R a big power boost. We let the reigning FPMX champion take it for a spin to see if going big is the right way to go.

2010 Yamaha YZF-R6 Graves Project Bike 1

Thursday, February 3, 2011
We transform our Yamaha R6 modified Supersport bike into a full-on racing motorcycle in this multi-part sportbike race project build.

2011 KTM 250 XC-F First Ride

Wednesday, February 2, 2011
MCUSA inspects KTM's recent addition to the quarter-liter class - the 2011 250 XC-F. See how the petite off-roader stacked up as we took it for an introductory spin in Southern California.

2010 Kawasaki KX450F Fast-Aid Project Bike

Monday, January 31, 2011
MotoUSA’s pro-level test rider, Matt Armstrong shares with us how he set-up his 2010 Kawasaki KX450F motocross bike. Find out how it performs in this dirt bike review.

2011 KTM RC8R First Ride

Friday, January 28, 2011
KTM updates its RC8R superbike for 2011 and we test it in this exclusive RC8R First Ride. Learn all about the 2011 KTM RC8R first on Motorcycle USA.

Brammo Enertia Commuter Update

Thursday, January 27, 2011
Motorcycle USA gets to know the Brammo Enertia a little better as a commuter ride in this electric motorcycle review.

2011 Victory Vision Tour vs Road Glide Ultra

Monday, January 24, 2011
We pit the 2011 Victory Vision Tour against the 2011 Harley Road Glide Ultra against one another in this comparison of American V-Twin powered touring motorcycles.

2011 Yamaha YZ250F Long Term Test 1

Friday, January 21, 2011
Read our long-term assessment of the 2011 Yamaha YZ250F dirt bike in this first installment of our project bike motorcycle review.

Harley-Davidson Road Glide Ultra Review

Tuesday, January 18, 2011
Read our long-term assesment of the 2011 Harley-Davidson Road Glide Ultra in this motorcycle review.

Motorcycle vs. Scooter Comparison

Monday, January 17, 2011
Weighing the pros and cons of scooter versus motorcycle ownership? MCUSA helps you make the decision by comparing the Kawasaki Ninja 250R and Honda SH150i.

2011 Yamaha FZ8 First Ride

Friday, January 14, 2011
Motorcycle USA takes a ride on Yamaha’s latest street bike entry for the American market in its FZ8 naked middleweight.

Yoshimura Yamaha YZ450F Project Bike 2

Tuesday, January 11, 2011
For the final phase of our dirt bike project bike test we took our Yoshimura-prepped Yamaha YZ450F and raced it at the MTA Vet World Championships at Glen Helen Raceway.

2011 Ducati 1198SP First Ride

Monday, January 10, 2011
Motorcycle USA sampled Ducati's kitted out production superbike at the Imola circuit where we turned laps on the 2011 Ducati 1198SP alongside Carlos Checa.

2011 Yamaha YZ250 First Ride

Thursday, January 6, 2011
Yamaha hasn't given up on the two-strokes yet and the 2011 YZ250 is not only fast and fun, but legal to race in amateur 250 divisions.