Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Motorcycle Review

Harley XL Super Sport Wind Deflector Review

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Looking for a little relief from windblast on the freeway, we threw on an XL Super Sport Wind Deflector on our 2004 Sportster project bike.

2014 Royal Enfield Continental GT First Ride

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Royal Enfield brings back a modern classic with its redesigned Continental GT. We go for a quick spin on this new school café racer.

2014 Genuine Stella Automatic Scooter Review

Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Gabe gets his retro-scooter fix with modern upgrades, test riding Genuine Scooters’ new Stella Automatic at the US firm’s Chicago locale.

2014 Kawasaki KX250F Project Bike

Thursday, May 22, 2014
We continue to rack up the hour meter around tracks and trails on our long-term Kawasaki KX250F motocross bike with some interesting results.

2015 Victory Gunner vs 2014 Harley Softail Slim

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
It's a battle between American-made, V-Twin-powered cruiser motorcycles as the 2015 Victory Gunner squares off against the 2014 Harley Softail Slim.

2014 Ducati Monster vs KTM 1290 Super Duke

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Ducati’s up-spec S model Monster 1200 lines up against KTM’s Super Duke 1290 R on the road. Which Twin comes out on top in this European comparison?

H-D XL Slotted 6-Spoke Billet Sprocket Review

Tuesday, May 6, 2014
After a snapped belt threw a wrench in our progress, we dig back in to our 2004 Sportster 1200 Custom project by installing a Harley-Davidson Slotted 6-Spoke Billet Sprocket and a new belt.

The RetroMotard, A Creation Tale

Monday, May 5, 2014
MotoUSA contributing editor Courtney Olive recounts the story of his RetroMotard build, a raucous two-stroke Yamaha that harkens back to the Superbikers inspiration for Supermoto.