Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Motorcycle Review

2013 Beta Dealer Ride Day

Wednesday, February 13, 2013
MotoUSA joined Beta Motorcycles and its dealers for a quick ride on several 2013 models. Read on to find out our quick impressions of the 2013 300 RR, 498 RR and 520 RS.

2013 Honda Gold Wing F6B First Ride

Wednesday, February 6, 2013
We take Honda's new blacked-out Wing for a ride, the 2013 Gold Wing F6B a lighter, quicker, and sharper handling version with sportier styling.

2013 Polaris RZR XP 4 900 EPS First Ride

Friday, February 1, 2013
Hitch a ride as MotoUSA rips the 2013 Polaris RZR XP 4 EPS in the deserts of Southern California. Find out what we thought about the flagship four-seat machine.

2013 BMW R1200GS First Ride

Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Redesigned from top to bottom, the 2013 BMW R1200GS takes a great bike and makes it even better. We flew to South Africa to get our hands on the Beemer for some GS adventuring.

2012 Honda CBR250R Project Bike

Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Big fun can come in a small package as we come to find out after having a race on Honda’s entry-level CBR250R sportbike with WERA Motorcycle Racing Club.

2013 Polaris RZR XP 900 HO First Ride

Monday, January 14, 2013
MotoUSA put the recently unveiled 2013 Polaris RZR XP 900 HO Jagged X Edition to the test in the desert of Southern California. Is this the best RZR yet?

2012 Yamaha YZF-R1 Project Bike

Friday, January 11, 2013
By adding some components from Yamaha’s accessories catalog, the YZF-R1 proves to be more than just a one trick pony allowing for cross-country touring escapades as Motorcycle-USA discovers.

2013 Victory Cross Roads Classic 1st Ride

Monday, January 7, 2013
We embark on an almost week-long journey, from the Texas Hill Country to Galveston Island, aboard the 2013 Victory Cross Roads Classic for this cruiser motorcycle first ride review.

2013 Triumph Daytona 675R First Ride

Monday, December 24, 2012
MotoUSA headed for Southern Spain to turn the first laps on the 2013 Triumph Daytona 675R. Find out how this all new Daytona did in our 2013 Triumph Daytona 675R First Ride.

2012 Honda CBR600RR Project Bike 2

Friday, December 21, 2012
We haul our Honda CBR600RR project bike to the races and compete with the WERA Motorcycle Racing Club at California’s Auto Club Speedway.

2013 BMW C 600 Sport & C 650 GT First Ride

Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Gabe Ets-Hokin hops aboard the new BMW C 600 Sport and C 650 GT scooters for a first ride through the hills of Southern California.

2013 250 Motocross Shootout

Monday, December 17, 2012
This year in our 2013 250 Motocross Shootout we have six machines pitted head to head to see which is the best. Read on to find out all the details in this eight page shootout.

2013 Beta 450 RR First Ride

Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Italian Rally Racer and MotoUSA contributor Manuel Lucchese takes a spin on the 2013 Beta 450 RR in Northern Italy.

2013 Piaggio BV 350 Scooter Review

Monday, December 3, 2012
Our scooter contributor evaluates the Piaggio BV 350 and makes a case for the UIS – Universal Italian Scooter.

2012 Middleweight Sportbike Shootout

Monday, November 26, 2012
The MV Agusta F3 goes head-to-head against the Triumph Daytona 675R and Suzuki GSX-R750. Which sportbike comes out on top?

2013 Suzuki Boulevard C90T B.O.S.S First Ride

Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Motorcycle USA explores the backroads of Nevada's high desert aboard the new 2013 Suzuki Boulevard C90T B.O.S.S.

2013 Honda CRF110F First Ride

Monday, November 19, 2012
The 2013 Honda CRF110F is an all-new model that replaces the CRF70F, with more displacement and electric start.

2013 Yamaha FJR1300A First Ride

Friday, November 16, 2012
Motorcycle USA reacquaints itself with a familiar favorite, riding the revamped Yamaha FJR1300 sport-tourer in Northern California.

2013 Honda CB1100 First Ride

Monday, November 12, 2012
Check it out as MotoUSA gives Honda's concoction of old and new-school street bikes a test as we assess the all-new 2013 Honda CB1100.

2013 Husqvarna TR650 Terra First Ride

Friday, November 9, 2012
Husqvarna releases a fresh 650-class dual-sport motorcycle priced under seven grand, but can it compete against the competition from Japan and its BMW parent? Road Test Editor Adam Waheed files his report.