Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

2010 World Endurance Championship Photo Gallery

The 2010 World Endurance Championship photo gallery.

Even though Gwen Giabbani and his team experienced some mechanical issues, they fought back for a solid podium finish just behind GSR Kawasaki.
GSR Kawasaki took the lead early in the first round of the FIM Endurance World Championship, and never looked back. They celebrate their first win of this series in over a decade.
Team GSR Kawasaki celebrate after dominating the 24 hours at Le Mans.
Round 1 of the 2010 Endurance Championship, Le Mans.
Team Suzuki's World Endurance Racing Team had a come from behind victory by just one lap in the Albacete 8 Hours in Spain.
Team BMP Elf 99 at the 2010 World Endurance 8 Hours Albacete race.
Team BMP Elf 99 at the 2010 World Endurance 8 Hours Albacete race.
The Keihin Kohara Racing Team complete the contest just one lap behind the MuSashi RT HARC-PRO team.
MuSashi RT Harc-Pro Honda took first-place in the Suzuka 8 Hours race with Keihin Kohara Racing in second and TSR Honda in third, making it a Honda podium sweep.
Despite being the favorites, TSR Honda was crippled by Jonathan Rea's crash and two starting penalties.
After Sakai of the Yoshimura Suzuki team crashed, the Kohara Racing Team quickly took over second-place mid-way through the race.
The MuSashi team were involved in a battle for the first few hours with Yoshimura Suzuki, but they out-paced them halfway into the event.
MuSashi RT HARC-PRO’s victory gave Honda its 22nd win in the Suzuka 8 Hours contest.
The Suzuki team was in a battle all night long with Yamaha France GMT 94 Iphone, but in the early morning hours they opened a slight advantage.
24 Hours Bol d'Or France Podium (from left to right): Team Bolliger Switzerland, Suzuki Endurance Racing Team and Yamaha Folch Endurance Team.
Sylvain Guintoli of the Suzuki Endurance Racing Team helped earn the 10th title for the French team in the final race of the season.
The 2010 FIM World Endurance Champions
During the start of the 8 Hours of Duha competition Vincent Philippe of SERT clenched the holeshot for his team.