Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

2010 EnduroCross Photo Gallery

See photos of the 2010 GEICO EnduroCross Series and its riders.

KTM's Taddy Blazusiak took the victory in Round 1 of the EnduroCross series ahead of Geoff Aaron and Cory Graffunder.
Cory Graffunder took the final podium spot when Cody Webb crashed out of third-place.
(l to r): Cory Graffunder,Taddy Blazusiak and Geoff Aaron.
Geoff Aaron, the ten time National Trials champion, got the day started by setting the fastest time during the Pioneer Hot Lap that determines the gate picks for the evenings heat races.
Kawasaki's Justin Soule took the final spot on the podium in Oklahoma behind Taddy Blazusiak and Geoff Aaron.
(left to right): Justin Soule, Taddy Blazusiak and Geoff Aaron.
Although Taddy controlled most of the main event, a few mistakes in the final laps, including a big endo, made the victory uncertain and kept the large crowd on their feet all the way to the finish.
KTM's Taddy Blazusiak continued showing off his amazing talent by defeating Mike Brown and making few mistakes in Round 3 at Indy.
Kawasaki's Kyle Redmond took second in what was his first EnduroCross podium finish.
RPM KTM's Kevin Rookstook also made an appearance on the podium for the first time after taking third behind Redmond.
Garry Sutherlin, former mechanic to Ricky Dietrich, has qualified for all four main events this season and took a well-earned third-place finish in Washington.
Despite going off the track early in the main, Taddy Blazusiak was able to make steady progress through the field and eventually took the win over Christini KTM's Geoff Aaron.
Everett, Washington EnduroCross podium (from left to right): Gary Sutherlin, Taddy Blazusiak and Geoff Aaron.
Geoff Aaron set the fastest time in his Pioneer Hot Lap and finished second behind Taddy Blazusiak in the main.
Geoff Aaron earned his second EnduroCross victory at Denver ahead of Kawasaki's Justin Soule and Colton Haaker.
2010 EnduroCross Denver podium (from left to right): Justin Soule, Geoff Aaron and Colton Haaker.
Colton Haaker took third and is currently eighth in the championship with 65 points.
Spy shot of the 2010 Las Vegas EnduroCross Finale track.
Destry Abbott encountered issues during the heat race and the LCQ in Vegas, and the 38-year-old was unable to make it to the main event of the evening.
After finishing seventh in the season finale at Las Vegas, Kawasaki's Justin Soule took home third in the 2010 championship.
Justin Soule: "I have a lot of fun when I race with Mike [Brown]. We were going back and forth for almost the whole heat race and I’m glad I came out on top. I was really excited coming into this event and that is how I wanted to get it started.”