Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

2010 Amateur National Motocross Championship Photo Gallery

Check out photos from the 2010 Amateur National Motocross Championship at the Loretta Lynn Ranch.

Suzuki rider Gannon Audette earned a win the the 450 A/Pro Sport moto with Nick Paluzzi and Lowell Spangler taking second and third respectively.
Justin Bogle finished fifth in the 250 B Modified class behind Tyler Bereman and Michael Bidus.
Kawasaki rider Keith Johnson earned the first moto victory of the day Tuesday in the Vet 35 Plus division.
Robbie Reynard took fourth in the Pro Sport class, and later in the afternoon he took the win in the Junior 25+ class ahead of Jimmy Evans.
Vet 35 Plus Start
Chris Alldredge clenched the victory in the fisrt 85 (12-14) Stock moto ahead of Keith Tucker.
Jennifer Burton won the opening Women (14 plus) moto.
Jordan Smith dealt with some plastic malfunctions in the 85 (12-14) Modified division, but that didn't stop him from the win.
Jake Pinhancos contests one of the 65 classes aboard his KTM.
B racers take to the track on Thursday.
The 250 A/Pro Sport division is one of the hottest classes for aspiring professionals.
Race fans are getting all they can handle on the track in Hurricane Mills, TN.
Kevin Walker took the win the final moto of the Vet 35 Plus class and took second overall behind Keith Johnson.
Robbie Reynard took his seventh national championship win after sweeping all three Junior 25 Plus motos.
In the 85cc 12-14 Modified class, Alexander Frye took home the win after the race was restarted due to lighning.
Justin Bogle took another win in the 250 B Modified class. He has won every moto he's been in the entire week.
Zackery Freeberg had no idea he had won the championship ultil he crossed the finish line in first ahead of Lowell Spangler.
In the 250 B Stock division Brad Frace took the championship win after staying consistent all week long.
Despite getting a flat tire and struggling during most of the 450 B Modified final moto, Chirs Plouffe finished fourth and took the overall win aboard his Honda.
Cooper Webb didn't falter under the pressure of Dakota Alix, and took the final moto win in the Supermini 1 class along with the championship victory.
Navy SEAL Stacey Virgin won the first two Vet B/C 30 Plus motos but crashed out of the final, giving the overall victory to Dave Jones who was riding a 125.
Cooper Webb suffered bitter disappointment in the Supermini 2 class after getting tangled up with a laped rider on the final lap.
In the 65 (7-9) Stock class Jordan Bailey took the crown and proved himself to be a rising start in the world of motocross.
Alexah Pearson grabbed the Women 14 Plus title ahead of Erika Cook, who took a victory in the final moto.