Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Suzuki Sportbike Motorcycle Comparison Review

2014 Suzuki GSX-R750 Street Comparison

Monday, February 24, 2014
Suzuki gets another crack at the competition from Europe, this time on the road, with its proven and well-refined GSX-R750.

2014 Suzuki GSX-R750 Comparison

Monday, January 27, 2014
When it comes to heavyweight sportbikes no one does it better than Suzuki and its GSX-R750… or do they? Find out now in our review from the racetrack.

2013 Suzuki GSX-R600 Street Comparison

Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Suzuki's GSX-R00 arrives at the 2013 Supersport Street Shootout as defending champion, but how does it fare in a rematch?

2013 Suzuki GSX-R750 Street Comparison

Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Suzuki's GSX-R750 is back with the cheater entry contesting the 2013 Supersport Street Shootout.

2013 Suzuki GSX-R600 Supersport Comparison

Monday, June 17, 2013
Engineered for racers seeking an effective and easily modifiable race bike, Suzuki’s 2013 GSX-R600 ($11,599) has been a favorite for club and professional racers alike.

2013 Suzuki GSX-R750 Supersport Comparison

Monday, June 17, 2013
Suzuki stays true to its roots and continues to offer racers its GSX-R750. See how it ranks against the middleweight competition in the tenth edition of our Supersport Shootout.

2012 Suzuki GSX-R750 Comparison

Monday, November 26, 2012
A sportbike classic goes head-to-head against two middleweights form Europe in this Suzuki GSX-R750 comparison review.

2012 Suzuki GSX-R1000 Track Comparison

Monday, June 25, 2012
Suzuki’s new and improved GSX-R1000 Superbike wants a piece of the action in this year’s Superbike Shootout. Learn how it performs in this comparison review.

2012 Suzuki GSX-R1000 Street Comparison

Monday, June 11, 2012
For 2012 the Suzuki GSX-R1000 got several updates to the engine, exhaust and chassis. How will it finish in the 2012 Superbike Smackdown IX Street? Read on to find out.

2012 Suzuki GSX-1300R Hayabusa Comparison

Monday, April 30, 2012
Does the Suzuki Hayabusa have what it takes to defend its crown another year in the Hypersport class? Find out in this motorcycle review.

2011 Suzuki GSX1250FA Comparison

Monday, September 26, 2011
The Suzuki GSX1250FA faces off against its fellow street-oriented sportbikes in the 2011 Road Sport Shootout.

2011 Suzuki GSX-R750 Track Comparison

Monday, June 6, 2011
The 2011 Suzuki GSX-R750 would have won our Street Shootout if it wasn't a cheater so find out how would it stacks up in the Track Comparison test.

2011 Suzuki GSX-R600 Track Comparison

Monday, June 6, 2011
Climb on the 2011 Suzuki GSX-R600 and see how it stacks up in our annual middleweight sport bike Race Track Comparison test.

2011 Suzuki GSX-R600 Street Comparison

Monday, May 23, 2011
Does the 2011 Suzuki GSX-R600 make for an optimal street mount compared to its Supersport rivals? Find out in our 2011 Supersport Street Shootout.

2011 Suzuki GSX-R750 Street Comparison

Monday, May 23, 2011
Does the 2011 Suzuki GSX-R750 make for an optimal street mount compared to its Supersport rivals? Find out in our 2011 Supersport Street Shootout.

2011 Suzuki GSX-R1000 Street Comparison

Friday, May 6, 2011
Climb on with Motorcycle USA as we compare the 2011 Suzuki GSX-R1000 against the rest of the open-class sport bikes in our annual Superbike Smackdown VIII Street comparison review.

2011 Suzuki GSX-R1000 Track Comparison

Monday, April 11, 2011
When it comes to building sportbikes no one has more experience than Suzuki. Over the years its top-of-the-line GSX-R1000 has developed cult-like following based on the wicked performance of its Inline-Four engine, composed chassis which can all be easily modified for all out no holds bar performance on the racetrack.

2009 Suzuki GSX-R600 Modified Comparison Part II

Monday, October 4, 2010
MotoUSA puts the 2009 Suzuki GSXR600 to the test, modifying it in stages to see how it stacks up against itself as well as the competition in the multi-stage feature, dubbed the Modified Supersport Shootout Series.

2009 Suzuki GSX-R600 Modified Comparison

Wednesday, July 14, 2010
MotoUSA modifies Suzuki's 2009 GSX-R600 and compares it to the rest of the Japanese middleweights, all featuring similar hop-ups, in Stage 1 of our 2010 Supersport Shootout.

2009 Suzuki GSXR-1000 Comparison Street

Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Motorcycle USA puts all the 2010 Superbikes to the test in our Superbike Smackdown sportbike comparison. Read the 2010 Suzuki GSX-R1000 street review.