Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Suzuki Dirt Bike Motorcycle Comparison Review

2014 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Can the 2014 Suzuki RM-Z250 take the win in our shootout? Read on to find out.

2013 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison

Monday, December 17, 2012
The 2013 Suzuki RM-Z250 does battle in the MotoUSA 2013 250 Motocross Shootout. Read to see how the heavily reworked yellow racer fared.

2013 Suzuki RM-Z450 Comparison

Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Suzuki's 2013 RM-Z450 got a host of improvements in bid to rule the 450cc segment. We put it to the test against its rivals in our 2013 450 Motocross Shootout.

2012 Suzuki RM-Z450 Off-Road Comparison

Thursday, February 16, 2012
How does the 2012 Suzuki RM-Z450 stack up against its competition off the track and in the great wide open? Read on to find out.

2012 Suzuki RM-Z450 Comparison

Wednesday, January 4, 2012
With no major changes for ’12 can the Suzuki RM-Z450 still be competitive in the 450 class? Find out in this review.

2012 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison

Monday, December 12, 2011
We put the 2012 Suzuki RM-Z250 up against the other four players in the Lites class. Read on to find out where the Suzuki ranked at the end of our 2012 250 Motocross Shootout.

2Moto Snow Bike Comparison Review

Monday, March 21, 2011
The 2Moto Radix has been leading the snow bike discipline but has new challengers in 2011.

2011 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison

Monday, February 21, 2011
Suzuki didn't make any big changes to the 2011 RM-Z250, but it didn't have to with such an aggressive package. After missing it in 2010, the Suzuki comes to the shootout as a major challenger.

Waters Racing Suzuki SV650

Monday, December 27, 2010
In the attempt to satisfy a long-standing curiosity with Flat Track, MCUSA straddles six of the top AMA Twin bikes in the sport including the Waters Racing Suzuki SV650.

2011 Suzuki RM-Z450 Comparison

Wednesday, December 22, 2010
After a year hiatus from shootout duty, the 2011 Suzuki RM-Z450 is back to take a shot at the crown. Minor upgrades and a year away mean the Suzuki was a breath of fresh air.

2009 Suzuki DR200SE Comparison

Wednesday, August 18, 2010
In this quarter liter dual sport comparison motorcycle test the Honda CRF230L, Suzuki DR200SE, Kawasaki KLX250S, and Yamaha WR250R face off. Which street legal dirt bike will come out on top? Find out in this review.

2009 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison

Monday, December 8, 2008
The refining process continues on Suzuki’s 2009 RM-Z250. With a lot of attention of the 450 last season, minor updates will have to keep the new quarter-liter in contention.

2009 Suzuki RM-Z450 Comparison

Monday, November 24, 2008
As the original fuel-injected 450 motocross bike, Suzuki has had more time to refine and improve the RM-Z450.

2008 Suzuki DR650SE Comparison

Monday, September 8, 2008
We took our reigning 650cc dual-sport champion, the Kawasaki KLR650 and pitted it against a challenger from the opposite end of the DS spectrum, Suzuki's DR650SE.

2008 Suzuki RM-Z450 Comparison

Wednesday, April 9, 2008
It took a long time to get dialed in, but the wait was worthwhile after sampling the amazing motorcycles offered in MotoUSA's 2008 450 Motocross Shootout.

2008 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison

Monday, December 24, 2007
We set out to deck the halls with red, yellow, blue and green in a X-mas motocross extravaganza just for you - the 2008 250F Motocross Shootout.

2007 Suzuki RM-Z250 Comparison

Monday, March 19, 2007
Yamaha, Suzuki, Kawasaki, and Honda all bring potent 250 Motocross machines to the table, but which bike will come out on top in our 2007 shootout?

2007 Suzuki RM-Z450 Comparison

Sunday, February 11, 2007
We set out to discover what another 365 days of Darwinian Theory has done to the latest crop of 450 motocross bikes.

2006 Suzuki DR200SE Comparison

Monday, October 23, 2006
What do you get when you throw a half-dozen newbies together with four different styles of beginner bikes which ring in under four grand? An MCUSA Newbie Bike Comparo, that's what.

2005 Suzuki RM-Z450 Comparison

Sunday, June 12, 2005
Honda and Yamaha have been on top in the big-bore 4-stroke MX wars of late, but Suzuki joins the party in 2005 with the RM-Z450