Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Suzuki Dirt Bike Motorcycle Review

2014 Suzuki RM-Z450 First Ride

Wednesday, November 6, 2013
For the upcoming Supercross and outdoor motocross seasons Suzuki continues to campaign its proven 2014 RM-Z450. We give it a test ride in this review.

2014 Suzuki RM-Z250 First Ride

Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Suzuki’s 250-class motocrosser gets the BNG treatment for ’14 but is it still a worthy competition platform on the motocross track?

2013 Suzuki RM-Z250 First Ride

Wednesday, August 15, 2012
MotoUSA took a trip out to the Suzuki supercross test track to ride the all-new 2013 RM-Z250. Find out what we thought about it in this first ride review.

2013 Suzuki RM-Z450 First Ride

Monday, August 6, 2012
Suzuki's RM-Z450 gets a host of updates for 2013, and MotoUSA headed to Suzuki's private Supercross track to see how it performed. Read what we thought about revised RM-Z in this First Ride.

2012 Suzuki Equator RMZ-4 First Drive

Friday, July 20, 2012
Getting to the motocross track takes four wheels not two, so Suzuki let MotoUSA sample its 2012 Equator RMZ-4.

2012 Suzuki RM-Z250 First Ride

Monday, August 15, 2011
MotoUSA threw a leg over the virtually unchanged 2012 Suzuki RM-Z250 at Pala Raceway for a first ride. Find out if it's still competitive in this review.

2012 Suzuki RM-Z450 First Ride

Monday, August 15, 2011
With two AMA Championships in 2011, Suzuki has elected to not revise the RM-Z450 for 2012. Find out what we thought about the 2012 RM-Z in this first ride.

2010 Suzuki RM-Z250 First Ride

Wednesday, March 31, 2010
The wait is finally over: MotoUSA gets our hands on the all-new 2010 Suzuki RM-Z250 to bring you a full First Ride evaluation.

FMF Factory Suzuki RM-Z450 Review

Friday, June 19, 2009
When we asked Suzuki for something to ride, a FMF Factory RM-Z450 replica was more than we'd hoped for. Check out our review of the Suzuki dirt bike - one of the most competitive off-road racers of 2009.

2008 Suzuki DR-Z400S Bike Test

Wednesday, December 24, 2008
We had plenty of time to evaluate the mid-size dual-sport before our riding season ran out, and if there’s on thing we discovered, the 2008 DR-Z is completely comfortable in its own skin.

2008 Suzuki RM Z450 Off Road Test

Monday, June 2, 2008
We flogged the 2008 Suzuki RM-Z450 at a recent WORCS round to see how the fuel-injected motocross weapon handled itself off the MX track.

2008 Suzuki RM-Z250 First Ride

Thursday, November 29, 2007
Suzuki hasn't forgotten about its quarter-liter motocross weapon. We test a retooled 2008 RM-Z250 at Starwest MX.

2007 Suzuki RM-Z250 First Ride

Thursday, September 21, 2006
People were shocked when Suzuki elected to re-use the same RM-Z250 in 2006. Well, fear not Yellow faithful because Suzuki is back on track with its all-new 2007 model.

2004 Suzuki DR-Z440

Tuesday, March 16, 2004
Take a DR-Z400, add some of the sickest aftermarket parts available and what you have is a serious dual-sport machine.

2003 Suzuki DR-Z400E

Friday, March 21, 2003
With the introduction of the latest high performance 4-strokes, is there still a place for thumpers like the DR-Z? You bet and here's why.