Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Kawasaki ATV Reviews

Ride with Motorcycle USA as we hop on board the latest ATV and Quads from Kawasaki, everything from sport quads to popular UTV and side-by-sides.
Featured Kawasaki ATV Reviews
2014 Kawasaki Teryx First Ride
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Kawasaki revamped its 2014 line of side-by-sides and the new Teryx gets a full overhaul, with a new chassis, increase in displacement, styling changes and a host of other updates.
2014 Kawasaki Teryx4 LE First Ride
Monday, September 09, 2013
Engine and suspension upgrades are bound to make the 2014 Kawasaki Teryx4 a more capable machine, right? To find out, MotoUSA headed to the Paiute Trail in Utah for a few days with the four-seater UTV.
2013 Kawasaki KFX90 Comparison Review
Friday, March 29, 2013
Even though the Kawasaki KFX90 took third in our shootout, it has plenty of features to make it a perfect ride for the youngster in your life.
2013 Kawasaki Brute Force 4x4i EPS Review
Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Our ATV contributor heads out on the Hatfield-McCoy Trails in Southern West Virginia to put the 2013 Kawasaki Brute Force 750 4x4i EPS to the test.
Mobility Specialists Kawasaki Teryx Adaptive
Thursday, June 21, 2012
We test Mobility Specialists hand controls on a 2011 Kawasaki Teryx to expand its usability for drivers with limited leg mobility.
2012 Kawasaki Teryx4 750 4x4 EPS LE Comparison
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Kawasaki enters the sport 4-seat UTV market with a new version of its Teryx side-by-side. The 2012 Teryx4 adds extra passenger capacity for Kawasaki fans.
2012 Brute Force 300 Entry-Level Report
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Our Dirt Editor already reviewed the new mid-displacement ATV entry from Kawasaki, but now it’s time for our entry-level tester to weigh in.
2011 Kawasaki KFX450R Comparison Review
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
The 2011 Kawasaki KFX450R has been dutifully carrying us around our favorite ATV riding areas all year. We decided to see how it stacks up against similar Japanese equipment.
2012 Kawasaki Teryx4 First Ride
Monday, November 14, 2011
Kawasaki extends its RUV platform with the 2012 Teryx4, offering extra passenger space for family and friends to enjoy the ride. We head to Tennessee to try out the new side-by-side and see where it fits in the emerging four-seater market.