Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Suzuki ATV Reviews

Ride with Motorcycle USA as we hop on board the latest ATV and Quads from Polaris, everything from sport quads to popular UTV and side-by-sides.
Featured Suzuki ATV Reviews
2010 Suzuki KingQuad 750AXi ATV Review
Thursday, June 17, 2010
Suzuki updated the KingQuad 750AXi sport-utility ATV to include power steering. Our ATV correspondent discovers the benefits of EPS for trail riding or performing chores around the ranch.
2009 Suzuki QuadSport Z400 ATV Review
Thursday, November 05, 2009
After a brief introduction to the new QuadSport Z400 we wanted another go around with the popular sport quad to get a better appreciation on mixed off-road and dune riding.
Yoshimura Suzuki QuadRacer R450 Review
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Dustin Wimmer repeated as the AMA ATV MX champion for the factory Yoshimura Suzuki team. We decided to see what's so special about his QuadRacer R450 and borrowed it for a day.
2009 Suzuki KingQuad 750AXi EPS Review
Thursday, July 30, 2009
Our quad correspondents from ATV on Demand put another big-bore sport utility ATV through the testing gauntlet with the power steering-equipped 2009 Suzuki KingQuad 750AXi. Check out the full video review of this sport utility ATV.
2009 Suzuki QuadSport Z400 Project ATV
Monday, July 13, 2009
The Suzuki QuadSport Z400 is a great all-around trail ATV, but we decided to grab some trick parts and see if we can't make the QuadSport Z400 fly a little faster.
2009 Suzuki QuadRacer LT-R450 First Ride
Friday, January 30, 2009
A new year and a new Suzuki QuadRacer has fallen in our lap begging to tear up some dirt. As expected, Suzuki delivers a more refined LT-R450.
2009 Suzuki QuadSport Z400 First Ride
Monday, June 30, 2008
MotorcycleUSA trades two wheels for four and goes for a ride on Suzuki's updated and fuel-injected 2009 QuadSport Z400.
2008 Suzuki QuadRacer LT-R450
Wednesday, May 14, 2008
MotorcycleUSA rides what is perhaps the most moto-refined 450 package on the ATV market, Suzuki's QuadRacer LT-R450.