Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Polaris ATV News

Polaris Acquires Pro Armor

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Polaris Industries announced it has acquired side-by-side and ATV accessories and performance parts maker Pro Armor.

2015 Polaris Slingshot First Ride Review

Sunday, July 27, 2014
The rumors are true - Polaris has built a three-wheeled roadster. With ABS, traction control, and an Electronic Stability Program, we did our best to break it loose during our 2015 Polaris Slingshot First Ride.

Polaris Acquires Kolpin Outdoors

Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Polaris Industries has announced the acquisition of Kolpin Outdoors.

Polaris Introduces New Sportsman ACE UTV

Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Polaris introduces the new Sportsman ACE, an entirely-new type of off-road vehicle that blends ATV and UTV styling and features.

Alcaraz Wins Third Dakar in Polaris RZR 900

Monday, January 20, 2014
Xtremeplus' Willy Alcaraz took the top spot in the 2014 Dakar Rally among UTV competitors.

Teixeira Tech Introduces Polaris Radius Rods

Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Teixeira Tech releases Polaris RZR XP 900 XGC A-arms and Radius Rods.

Polaris Industries Organzational Changes

Friday, January 3, 2014
Polaris Industries Inc. announces organizational changes.

Polaris 2014 Off-Road Contingency Programs

Friday, January 3, 2014
Polaris announces 2014 off-road race teams, contingency and the Reimbursement Program.

Manufacturer of the Year 2013: Polaris

Friday, December 27, 2013
Polaris Industries continues to have another banner year, which is highlighted by the triumphant re-launch of the Indian brand - making Polaris MotoUSA's Manufacturer of the Year for 2013

Strategic Partnership for Polaris and Ariens

Thursday, December 19, 2013
Polaris announces a new strategic partnership with fellow Midwestern manufacturer Ariens to share R&D and collaborate on a new work vehicle marketed under Ariens’ Gravely brand.

2014 Polaris Scrambler 1000 & Ranger XP 900

Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Polaris introduces a new Scrambler 1000 XP EPS and Ranger XP 900 Deluxe for the 2014 model year.

Polaris Introduces Polaris POWER

Monday, December 2, 2013
Polaris introduces Polaris POWER.

Polaris to Assist in DARPA Robotics Challenge

Friday, November 29, 2013
The Polaris Ranger is to assist in the DARPA Robotics Challenge.

Polaris Donates OHV to Tornado Disaster Effort

Friday, November 22, 2013
Polaris donating Off-Road Vehicles for the tornado disaster relief effort.

Polaris Sportsman WV850 H.O. First Look

Friday, November 15, 2013
Polaris includes military-grade standard features for the civilian consumer on its new Sportsman WV850 H.O. including new non-pneumatic tires.

Ryan Piplic Jumps RZR XP 1000 for Record

Thursday, November 14, 2013
Ryan Piplic beats the world record Side-by-Side jump in a Polaris RZR XP 1000.

Polaris Buys Back 3.96 Million Shares

Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Polaris has announced it has purchased all of Fuji Heavy Industries Ltd.'s 3.96 million shares of Polaris' common stock.

Polaris Receives Contract With US Special Ops

Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Polaris has been awarded a contract by the United States Special Operations Command to provide MRZR Lightweight Tactical All Terrain Vehicles.

Polaris Passes One Billion in 2013 Q3 Sales

Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Polaris reached a milestone in the third quarter of 2013, surpassing one billion dollars in quarterly sales for the first time in the company's history.

Polaris RZR Dominates Racing Weekend

Thursday, October 17, 2013
Polaris RZR Dominated the racing weekend.
Past Articles By Date: