Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles AMA EnduroCross Racing

GEICO EnduroCross Denver Results 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014
Colton Haaker earned his second win of the 2014 GEICO AMA EnduroCross series in Denver.

Webb Second in Atlanta EnduroCross 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014
Motorcycle Superstore/Bell Helmet rider Cody Webb scored second-place in the 2014 GEICO AMA EnduroCross stop in Atlanta after a fierce battle with Taddy Blazusiak.

GEICO EnduroCross Atlanta Results 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014
The 2014 GEICO AMA EnduroCross main event in Atlanta was highlighted by a tough battle between title contenders Cody Webb and Taddy Blazusiak.

GEICO EnduroCross Sacramento Results 2014

Monday, June 23, 2014
The 2014 GEICO AMA EnduroCross series continued with a stop in Sacramento where Colton Haaker, Cody Webb and Taddy Blazusiak battled for the top spot on the podium.

Sacramento Geico EnduroCross Track Ready

Friday, June 20, 2014
The Sacramento Geico EnduroCross track is ready for action as the third round invades Northern California.

Entries Still Open for Sacramento Rookie Class

Friday, June 13, 2014
Entries are still open for the Sacramento EnduroCross Rookies Class.

Scott Sports Returns as EnduroCross Sponsor

Thursday, June 12, 2014
Scott Sports returns as an EnduroCross sponsor.

Abbott To Host EnduroCross Rookie Classes

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Destry Abbott and a guest Pro instructor will give one hour private riding clinics to rookie riders before 2014 GEICO AMA EnduroCross rounds in Sacramento, Atlanta and Salt Lake City.

Webb Dominates Las Vegas EnduroCross 2014

Monday, May 5, 2014
Motorcycle-Superstore/Bell Helmet supported riders Cody Webb and Kacy Martinez dominated the 2014 GEICO AMA EnduroCross season opener in Las Vegas.

GEICO EnduroCross Las Vegas Results 2014

Saturday, May 3, 2014
The 2014 GEICO AMA EnduroCross series kicked-off in Las Vegas with a spirited battle between Cody Webb, Taddy Blazusiak and Colton Haaker.

Las Vegas EnduroCross Track Map Revealed

Friday, May 2, 2014
Las Vegas EnduroCross track map and sneak peak.

AMA EnduroCross Pro Class Preview 2014

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
The 2014 GEICO AMA EnduroCross series is about to kick-off and never before has the Pro Class line-up been so stacked with race win and championship contenders.

Austin X Games Enduro X Riders Confirmed

Friday, April 25, 2014
The Enduro X riders that were invited to the Austin X Games have been confirmed.

Yamaha Motor Corp. U.S. Joins EnduroCross

Thursday, April 24, 2014
Yamaha has been announced as AMA EnduroCross premium sponsor.

GEICO Returns at EnduroCross Title Sponsor

Friday, April 11, 2014
GEICO has re-signed as title sponsor of the GEICO AMA EnduroCross Championship, fueled by Monster Energy and presented by Lucas Oil.

EnduroCross Las Vegas II Results 2013

Monday, November 25, 2013
The 2013 GEICO AMA EnduroCross title is all sealed up after a tough, physical race in Las Vegas.

Girardi Wealth Management Posts Bonus Cash

Friday, November 22, 2013
Girardi Wealth Management post cash for Las Vegas GEICO EnduroCross Finals.

Geico EnduroCross Final Broadcast Live Online

Thursday, November 21, 2013
Live Online broadcast for the Las Vegas GEICO EnduroCross Finals.

EnduroCross Boise Results 2013

Monday, November 11, 2013
KTM's Taddy Blazusiak is now tied with teammate Mike Brown for the lead in the 2013 GEICO AMA EnduroCross Championship after his win in Boise.

Everett EnduroCross Results 2013

Monday, October 28, 2013
Cody Webb made it two in a row with his GEICO EnduroCross win in Everett, Washington.
Past Articles By Date: