Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

2012 Road Racing Photo Gallery

See photos of the 2012 Road Races and road racers in the 2012 Road Racing Gallery photo gallery.

Manxman Conor Cummins has returned to full fitness after a horrific 2010 crash in the Senior TT. He will campaign 2012 for Tyco Suzuki.
Guy Martin will return for 2012 with the TAS Racing team, this time running under the Tyco Suzuki banner.
Guy Martin will search for his first ever TT win with the Tyco Suzuki squad.
Dan Kneen has been doing his homework on the course and will learn more about it as it gets closer to the start of the 2012 Isle of Man TT.
Dan Kneen has ridden in the Isle of Man several times making it up into the top ten with a top five finish in the 2010 Supersport A race.
Dan Kneen will be on a Suzuki for the 2012 Isle of Man TT and will receive technical support from TAS Racing.
For the 2012 Isle of Man TT Races Simon Andrews and John McGuinness will team up together wtih the Honda Legends team.
From left to right: Adolf Hanni, Ben Birchall, Tom Birchall and Klaus Klaffenbock.
The Padgetts team for the 2012 Isle of Man TT (from left) Clive Padgett, Bruce Anstey, Gary Johnson, and John McGuinness.
Bruce Anstey is an eight time TT race winner who won last year's Monster Energy.
The Padgetts team for the 2012 Isle of Man TT (from left) Bruce Anstey, Gary Johnson, and John McGuinness.
Lee Johnston is ready to tackle his Mountain Circuit debut in June for the 2012 Isle of Man TT races.
Lee Johnston will contest the Dainese Superbike, Royal London 360 Superstock and PokerStars Senior TT races on a 1000cc Honda Fireblade for East Coast Racing.
Michael Dunlop is excited to be racing with the McAdoo team competing under his own Michael Dunlop Racing banner.
Michael Dunlop with Winston and Jason McAdoo are ready for the 2012 Isle of Man TT races.
Michael Dunlop currently stands 7th on the all-time list of fastest laps around the Mountain Course with 130.213mph, which he set in 2011.
Simon Andrews has returned to the Isle of Man TT races and will team up with TT Champion John McGuinness in the Honda Legends team.
Dan Cooper is back at the Isle of Man TT for the third time to build on his promising performance from 2011.
Racing electric motorcycles at the Isle of Man TT, MotoCzysz's title sponsor will be Segway Inc.
The kick-off of the Isle of Man TT starts with an informal chat show streamed live on iomtt.com. In attendance will be several riders where fans can direct questions to them via the official Twitter feed.
Norton will be returning to the 2012 Isle of Man TT races with rider Ian Mackman.
Mark Miller will race with Mark Buckley and the Spltlath Redmond Team for the Isle of Man TT 2012.
Mark Buckley will debut with Aprilia after several years of running his own team.
Michael Rutter won the Mountain Course in 2011 and hopes to take it again in 2012.
18 competitors intend to take on the Zero electric bike challenge, each rider hoping to crack the 100mph average speed over a lap of the legendary 37.73-mile Mountain course.
John McGuinness and Michael Rutter and 16 others will be battling to become the first rider to break the 100mph mark on the Mountain Course.
Monster Tech 3 Yamaha MotoGP star Cal Crutchlow, will be on hand at the 2012 Isle of Man TT for the Parade.
Guy Martin at the Cookstown 100.
Ryan Farquhar won four events in the 2012 Cookstown 100.
Ryan Farquhar aboard his SuperTwin.
Guy Martin took the premier Superbike class win in the Ulster Grand Prix.
Conor Cummins (10) took third in Superbike Race 1 at the Ulster Grand Prix.
Michael Dunlop took the Classic Superbike title in the Manx Grand Prix race.
Conor Cummins at the 2012 Macau Motorcycle Grand Prix.