Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Cruiser Motorcycle Reviews

Cruiser motorcycles are the most popular form of motorcycling. Motorcycle USA reviews cruiser and custom bikes in our single road test and comparison tests.
Featured Cruiser Motorcycle Review
2004 Sportster Project: RSD ProStep Bars
Friday, April 17, 2015
We remedy the old-look of our 2004 Sportster 1200 by installing RSD ProStep Handlbars, Nostalgia 4-Bolt Risers, Avenger Levers and Tracker Billet Grips.
Harley Sportster Chopped Rear Fender Install
Thursday, April 09, 2015
The stock back end of our '04 Sportster 1200 project bike was big and bulky, so we cleaned it up by installing a Harley Chopped Rear Fender and Side-Mount License Plate Kit.
2015 Star Bolt C-Spec First Ride
Friday, April 03, 2015
Star offers the conveniences and engineering precision of a modern motorcycle without sacrificing the fun and charismatic feel of an old cafe racer with its Bolt C-Spec.
ARCH Motorcycle KRGT-1 First Ride
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
We hit the hills above Malibu as we take the ARCH KRGT-1 for a spin, a 2032cc limited-production power cruiser.
2015 Kawasaki Vulcan S First Ride
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
MotoUSA hitches a leg over Kawasaki's Parallel Twin-powered 2015 Vulcan S on a 150-mile ride in California's central coast for a first ride review.
2015 Indian Roadmaster Review
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
We've spent the last couple months and over 3000 miles in the saddle of the 2015 Indian Roadmaster, an impressive touring motorcycle with big power and premium comfort.
2015 Indian Chieftain v H-D Street Glide Special
Monday, October 27, 2014
It's a bagger battle royale as we pit the upstart 2015 Indian Chieftain against the 2015 Harley Street Glide Special in this comparison of American-made, V-Twin-powered motorcycles.
2015 Indian Roadmaster Passenger Review
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Perspectives from the pillion often get overlooked in touring motorcycle reviews, so we break down the 2015 Indian Roadmaster exclusively from a passenger's viewpoint.
Suzuki Boulevard C90T B.O.S.S. Quick Ride
Monday, October 06, 2014
A quick spin around Lake Mead reveals Suzuki’s Boulevard C90T cruiser a very capable and affordable bagger.
2015 Harley Sportster 1200C vs Indian Scout
Thursday, September 25, 2014
We stoke the flames of an old rivalry, pitting the 2015 Harley Sportster 1200 Custom against the 2015 Indian Scout in this comparison between American cruiser motorcycles.
2015 Harley-Davidson Road Glide First Ride
Monday, August 25, 2014
Harley's Road Glide bagger returns to the 2015 lineup with the Project Rushmore treatment and tweaks to its signature Shark-Nose fairing. Here's impressions from our first ride.
2015 Indian Scout First Ride
Monday, August 04, 2014
We channeled our inner Burt Munro during a first ride on the resurrected Indian Scout, tapping into the liquid-cooled V-Twin's claimed 100 horsepower on the roads around Sturgis.
2015 Indian Roadmaster First Ride
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
The 2015 Indian Roadmaster revives one of the company's most luxurious model monikers from the 1940s, and does it one better, becoming the most comfortable and touring-capable Indian motorcycle yet.
Cruiser Parts and Accessories
Cruiser Motorcycle Dealer Locator