Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Ducati Motorcycle Reviews

2012 Ducati 1199 Panigale First Ride

Tuesday, February 21, 2012
Does the new 2012 Ducati 1199 Panigale Superbike live up to the hype? MotoUSA reports from the Yas Marina Circuit in Abu Dhabi.

2011 Ducati Diavel Streetfighter Comparison

Monday, October 31, 2011
The 2011 Ducati Diavel gets wild card status in this year's Streetfighter Comparison. See how it fares against its lighter more nimble competitors.

2011 Ducati Streetfighter Comparison

Monday, October 31, 2011
The 2011 Ducati Streetfighter returns to defend its title. Read more to see if the Duc can take bragging rights away from its Japanese competition.

2012 Ducati Streetfighter 848 First Ride

Friday, September 30, 2011
Motorcycle USA headed over to Italy for the first ride of the 2012 Ducati Streetfighter 848. Read on to find out what we thought of the newest naked Ducati.

2011 Ducati Multistrada 1200 S Touring Comparison

Monday, September 19, 2011
Ducati's Multistrada 1200 S Touring blows the socks off its competition with incredible street performance. It makes a bid for best Adventure Touring bike with high horsepower.

2012 Ducati Monster 1100 EVO First Ride

Monday, August 29, 2011
Ducati's iconic Monster has been a favorite of our staff since it first hit the scene almost two decades ago. Does the latest version hold up to our expectations as a super cool standard? We put the 2012 Monster 1100 EVO to the test to find out.

2011 Ducati Diavel Comparison

Monday, June 20, 2011
How does the 2011 Ducati Diavel stack up against the other choices in the performance cruiser category? Find out in our 2011 Performance Cruiser Smackdown.

2011 Ducati 848 EVO Track Comparison

Monday, June 6, 2011
The Ducati 848 EVO is dominating AMA racing's Daytona SportBike series, but see how the pretty new Duc fares in our 2011 Supersport Shootout Track comparison.

2011 Ducati 848 EVO Street Comparison

Monday, May 23, 2011
Does the 2011 Ducati 848 EVO make for an optimal street mount compared to its Supersport rivals? Find out in our 2011 Supersport Street Shootout.

2011 Ducati 1198 Street Comparison

Friday, May 6, 2011
The 2011 Ducati 1198 Superbike comes into our annual Superbike Smackdown Street test with traction control as standard equipment. Climb on and see how the Italian flagship motorcycle compares to six of the best open-class sportbikes.

2011 Ducati Monster 796 Project Part 2

Friday, April 22, 2011
For the second part of our Project Ducati Monster 796, Motorcycle USA wanted to continue to test the bikes feasibility as an entry level bike by taking the MSF RiderCourse and adding a few upgrades.

2011 Ducati 1198 Track Comparison

Monday, April 11, 2011
If you’re seeking a motorcycle with the most racing DNA built into it, look no further than the 2011 Ducati 1198 Superbike.

2011 Ducati Monster 796 Project Bike Part I

Thursday, February 17, 2011
Does the sleek looking Monster 796 make for a friendly entry-level mount? Check out our first installment of this Ducati Monster project bike to find out.

2011 Ducati Diavel First Ride

Monday, February 14, 2011
Ducati debuts its wicked Diavel in Marbella, Spain, and Motorcycle USA gets a first ride aboard one of the most anticipated motorcycles of 2011.

2011 Ducati 1198SP First Ride

Monday, January 10, 2011
Motorcycle USA sampled Ducati's kitted out production superbike at the Imola circuit where we turned laps on the 2011 Ducati 1198SP alongside Carlos Checa.

Lloyd Brothers Ducati

Monday, December 27, 2010
In the attempt to satisfy a long-standing curiosity with Flat Track MCUSA straddles six of the top AMA Twin bikes in the sport. Read on about the Lloyd Brothers Ducati.

2011 Ducati 848 EVO Superbike First Ride

Wednesday, November 17, 2010
Ducati releases a new hopped up 848 EVO Superbike and Motorcycle USA puts it to the test in this sportbike motorcycle review.

2011 Ducati Monster 796 Comparison Review

Monday, November 15, 2010
The Ducati Monster 796 squares off against the Aprilia Shiver 750 in this motorcycle comparison review.

2010 Ducati Multistrada 1200 Adventure Shootout

Monday, September 27, 2010
Ducati released one of the hottest new models for 2010 with the all-new Multistrada 1200. This Italian adventure bike has the hearT of a lion and looks to dethrone the existing ADV heavyweight.

2010 Ducati Streetfighter Comparison II

Monday, September 13, 2010
Find out which naked streetfighter style motorcycle is the best as we compare the Ducati Streetfighter, Kawasaki Z1000, and KTM 990 Super Duke in this street bike shootout comparison test.