Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Past Articles Ducati Motorcycle Reviews

2010 Ducati Streetfighter Comparison II

Monday, September 13, 2010
Find out which naked streetfighter style motorcycle is the best as we compare the Ducati Streetfighter, Kawasaki Z1000, and KTM 990 Super Duke in this street bike shootout comparison test.

2011 Ducati Monster 796 First Ride

Monday, July 12, 2010
We test ride the 2011 Ducati Monster 796, an all-new motorcycle that slots in between the existing Monster 696 and 1100 street bikes.

2010 Ducati 1198S Comparison Street

Monday, May 17, 2010
Motorcycle USA puts all the 2010 Superbikes to the test in our Superbike Smackdown sportbike comparison. Read the 2010 Ducati 1198S Corse Special Edition street review.

2010 Ducati 1198S Comparison Track

Friday, May 7, 2010
Motorcycle-USA takes the latest Superbikes and put's them to the test in our annual Superbike Smackdown. Check out the 2010 Ducati 1198S Corse Special Edition.

2009 Ducati Performance 1098R Superbike Comparison

Wednesday, March 10, 2010
MotoUSA gets our hands on a Ducati Performance-built 1098R Superbike for our Modifed Superbike Comparison. How much good is a $70,000 Ducati?

2010 Ducati Multistrada 1200 First Ride

Monday, March 8, 2010
Find out what it’s like to ride Ducati’s totally revamped do-it-all street bike in the 2010 Ducati Multistrada 1200 First Ride review.

2010 Ducati Hypermotard EVO/EVO SP

Monday, February 1, 2010
MotoUSA jets over to Arizona for a First Ride on the Ducati's revamped Hypermotard EVO and EVO SP motorcycles.

Fabrizio’s Xerox Ducati 1098F09

Monday, November 30, 2009
MotoUSA rides Michel Fabrizio’s factory Xerox Ducati 1098 F09 in Portimao, Portugal.

2010 Ducati Hypermotard 796 First Ride

Thursday, October 15, 2009
Motorcycle USA tests the all-new 2010 Ducati Hypermotard 796 near Ducati's factory in Bologna, Italy. Find out what it's like in this First Ride review.

2010 Ducati Streetfighter Comparison

Monday, September 7, 2009
The 2010 Ducati Streetfighter motorcycle goes up against the Aprilia Tuono 1000R and Buell 1125CR in this Streetfighter motorcycle comparison review. Find out how this motorcycle stacks up against the competition.

2009 Ducati GT1000 Touring Comparison

Wednesday, September 2, 2009
See how the Ducati GT1000 Touring fairs against its vintage-themed rival in Motorcycle USA's Bonneville SE vs Ducati GT1000 Touring comparison review.

2009 Ducati 1198 Comparison Track

Monday, May 18, 2009
Motorcycle-USA takes the latest Superbikes and put's them to the test in our annual Superbike Smackdown. Welcome to the 2009 Ducati 1198 Track portion.

2009 Ducati 1198 Comparison Street

Monday, May 11, 2009
Check out how the 2009 Ducati 1198 motorcycle compares against the best 2009 liter-class motorcycles in our 2009 Superbike Smackdown motorcycle comparison.

Ducati Desmosedici RR Review

Tuesday, March 31, 2009
Jump on as our editors test ride the first true MotoGP replica, the Ducati Desmosedici RR. Next stop will be rehab for their new found addiction.

2010 Ducati Streetfighter First Ride

Wednesday, March 25, 2009
Motorcycle USA heads to Spain’s Ascari Race Resort to sample Ducati’s latest street bike motorcycle entry, the naked Ducati Streetfighter.

2009 Ducati 848 Comparison

Friday, March 20, 2009
Are you a man or woman of style? Do you have passion for elegant design with performance to match? If so, Ducati’s 848 may have your name all over it. Heck, it looks fast with the kickstand down...

2009 Ducati Monster 696 Comparison

Monday, February 9, 2009
Follow along as MotoUSA puts two of Italy's newest street bikes against each other to find out which one is best for the 2009 Aprilia Shiver vs. Ducati Monster 696 comparison.

2009 Ducati 1198 Superbike First Ride

Sunday, November 30, 2008
We ride Ducati's latest superbike motorcycle at Portimao, Portugal with Troy Bayliss showing us how to properly ride the Ducati 1198S.

2008 Ducati 1098 Project Bike

Friday, November 14, 2008
While Ducati faithful anxiously await the release of the 1198, here's a few tips that can help you get the most out of your 1098.

2009 Ducati Monster 1100 First Ride

Monday, October 20, 2008
Climb on while we sample Ducati's new 2009 Monster 1100 in the south of France, arguably one of the most beautiful places on earth...