Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

2013 AMA Pro Racing Laguna Seca Photo Gallery

See photos from the AMA Pro Road Racing round at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca in the 2013 AMA Pro Racing Laguna Seca photo gallery.

AMA Pro SuperBike Laguna Seca podium with Josh Hayes (center) in first, Josh Herrin (left) in second and Martin Cardenas (right) in third.
A common sight at the end of an AMA Pro SuperBike race, Josh Hayes crossing the finish line first without another rider in sight.
Josh Hayes took his sixth win of the season at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca.
AMA Pro SuperBike riders David Antony (25), Cory West (13) and Robertino Pietri (88) battling at Laguna Seca.
Roger Hayden (54) held to second-place through the opening laps at Laguna Seca, but then a mechanical issue forced him back to the pit and out of the competition.
AMA Pro SuperBike riders Chris Fillmore (11), Larry Pegram (72), Aaron Yates (20) and Geoff May (99) fighting for fifth at Laguna Seca.
Cameron Beaubier took the AMA Pro GoPro Daytona SportBike win at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca.
The Daytona SportBike class is off at Laguna.
Jake Gagne (32) fought to hold the front against Cameron Beaubier (6), but Beaubier pushed past within the opening laps.
Jake Gagne (32) took the lead early in the Daytona SportBike race at Laguna, but had lost it mid race to Cameron Beaubier. He was unable to achieve the feat a second time after the restart as Beaubier rocketed out front from pole position.
AMA Pro GoPro Daytona SportBike action at Laguna Seca 2013.
AMA Pro Motorcycle-Superstore.com SuperSport at the start of Saturday's race.
Joe Roberts (2) faced heavy pressure from Tomas Puerta during the final laps of AMA Pro SuperSport at Laguna Seca.
Tomas Puerta (12) took the early lead in AMA Pro SuperSport at Laguna, but Joe Roberts (2) would make a push for the front and eventually earn the win.
The three rider lead pack included Joe Roberts (2), Tomas Puerta (12) and Corey Alexander (5) at the end of AMA Pro SuperSport at Laguna Seca.
Joe Roberts made a final lap pass by Tomas Puerta in the corkscrew, and fought hard to retain the lead through the last turns as Puerta fought to answer back. Roberts ended with the checkers and he remains undefeated in AMA Pro competition.
AMA Pro SuperSport Laguna Seca 2013 podium with Joe Roberts (center) in first, Tomas Puerta (left) in second and Corey Alexander (right) in third.