Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

2013 AMA Pro Road Racing Miller Photo Gallery

See photos from the AMA Pro Road Racing doubleheader at Miller Motorsports Park in the 2013 AMA Pro Road Racing Miller photo gallery.

Josh Herrin scored his third win of the 2013 season in AMA Pro National Guard SuperBike Race 1 at Miller Motorsports Park.
Steve Rapp took home his fourth consecutive AMA Pro Vance & Hines Harley-Davidson Series race win at Miller.
Josh Herrin (2) and his teammate Josh Hayes (1) go head-to-head in SuperBike Race 1 at Miller.
Josh Herrin (2) but in a commanding performance in SuperBike Race 1 at Miller, holding off Josh Hayes (1) and Roger Hayden (54) to take his third race win of the year.
Josh Hayes congratulates Josh Herrin on a race win well earned.
AMA SuperBike Miller Race 1 podium with Josh Herrin (center) in first, Roger Hayden (left) in second and Josh Hayes (right) in third.
Joe Roberts (2) got to the front early in Motorcycle-Superstore.com SuperSport Race 1 at Miller, but faced heavy pressure from Tomas Puerta (12) and Wyatt Farris (9) during the latter stages.
Daytona SportBike Race 1 at Miller saw Yamaha Extended Service teammates Garrett Gerloff (8) and Cameron Beaubier (6) fight for the win. Jake Lewis of Meen Motorsports (85) finished fourth.
Martin Cardenas took the AMA Pro National Guard SuperBike Race 2 win at Miller.
Joe Roberts (2) notched his fifth AMA Pro Racing win in Motorcycle-SuperStore.com Race 2 at Miller.
Joe Roberts (2) and Tomas Puerta (12) went at it again in Motorcycle-Superstore.com SuperSport Race 2 at Miller.
Joe Roberts (2) took the early lead, and did it a second time after the restart in SuperSport Race 2 at Miller.
Miller SuperSport Race 2 podium with Joe Roberts (center) in first, Tomas Puerta (left) in second and Wyatt Farris (right) in third.
Martin Cardenas (36) won National Guard SuperBike Race 2 at Miller by a comfortable margin over Roger Hayes.
Roger Hayden (54) held the lead for the majority of SuperBike Race 2 at Miller before Martin Cardenas (36) made a move to the front just before the finish.
Miller SuperBike Race 2 podium with Martin Cardenas (center) in first, Roger Hayden (left) in second and Josh Herrin (right) in third.
Roger Hayden - AMA Superbike Miller 2013
Steve Rapp (5) and Tyler O'Hara (29) battled for the front at Miller in the Vance & Hines Harley-Davidson Series race at Miller. Rapp ended with the checkers, earning his fourth consecutive win.
Miller Harley-Davidson series podium with Steve Rapp (center) in first, Tyler O'Hara (left) in second and Michael Barnes (right) in third.
Daytona SportBike Race 2 at Miller was close, with teammates Cameron Beaubier (6) and Garrett Gerloff (8) swapping position out front a number of times. Beaubier ended with the win.
Miller Daytona SportBike Race 2 podium with Cameron Beaubier (center) in first, Garrett Gerloff (left) in second and JD Beach (right) in third.
Garrett Gerloff at Miller Motorsports Park 2013.