Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Dirt Bike Apparel Review

KLIM Off-Road Gear Review

Thursday, September 19, 2013
MotoUSA tested KLIM's Mojave-line of gear and its F4 helmet during the 2014 Kawasaky Teryx4 first ride.

Decal Girl Electronic Skins Review

Thursday, October 4, 2012
Decal Girl recently obtained a license to sell Kawasaki branded skins and features 13 different Team Green graphic styles for just about any electronic item you may have.

2013 Troy Lee Designs GP Air Gear Review

Thursday, August 9, 2012
MotoUSA tests the 2013 Troy Lee Designs GP Air Jersey and Pants as the temperature rises above 100 degrees in Southern California.

EVS CTR Cooling Vest Review

Thursday, June 14, 2012
The EVS CTR Cooling Vest helps you stay cool when you’re riding off-road during the warm summer motorcycling season.

EVS Revolution 5 Roost Guard Review

Thursday, March 1, 2012
Looking for affordable dirt bike racing roost protection with comfort and freedom of movement? EVS safety gear has the answer with its Revolution 5 Roost Guard.

JT Racing Classic Gear Review

Thursday, November 10, 2011
We take a step back in time with JT Racing's new set of retro-themed motocross gear. The racing apparel blends iconic styling with modern technology.

Fly Racing Patrol Zone Gear Review

Tuesday, October 4, 2011
We test a set of Fly Racing gear for dual sport, adventure and ATV riding. The Patrol Zone pants and jacket are convertible outerwear with extreme venting.

EVS Sports LP01 Riding Pant Review

Thursday, September 22, 2011
EVS Sports’ Riding Pant is an affordable and effective way to help stay cool and comfortable when you’re riding or racing your dirt bike.

Thor Motocross Phase Gear Review

Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Thor Motocross' Phase Gear is an affordable option for riders on a budget, but we found that the features and quality are anything but budget. Take a look at what we thought of this jersey and pant combo.

EVS R4 Neck Brace Prototype Review

Tuesday, July 19, 2011
We got our hands on a prototype of the EVS R4 neck brace for a first test before you can buy it. Check out what we think of the newest brace in EVS line-up.

2011 Scott 450 Series Gear Review

Tuesday, March 8, 2011
After months of wearing the Scott 450 Series motocross apparel, we've found some important traits about this new offering for dirt bike and ATV riders.

Fly Racing Evolution Gear Review

Tuesday, January 25, 2011
Fly Racing offers the Evolution line of motocross gear to bring top-shelf racing apparel to the masses. We use the Fly arrangement through multiple tests to see how well it performs.

TLD CP 5900 Chest Protector Review

Tuesday, December 28, 2010
Troy Lee Designs has teamed with Shock Doctor to create the perfect blend of comfort and protection with the CP 5900 chest protector.

2011 Thor Motocross Flux Review

Thursday, November 18, 2010
We review Thor’s hybrid Flux off road and motocross riding apparel.

Fox Proframe Protector Review

Thursday, September 30, 2010
Fox Racing brings another level of rider chest protection from crashing and high-velocity roost with the new Proframe Protector.

Klim Adventure Rally Suit Review

Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Klim introduced an Adventure Rally jacket and pant that offers the most advanced materials and design. But how does it perform? You'd be surprised.

2010 Scott A-Series Gear Review

Sunday, May 30, 2010
Scott joined the motocross apparel wars for 2010 and the A-series line is proving to be one of our favorites.

Acerbis Wave MX10 Dirt Bike Gear Review

Wednesday, December 9, 2009
Acerbis motocross gear is pretty rare due to limited availability, but it's worth the effort to get a set as we found out during our Wave MX10 gear review.

2010 Troy Lee Designs GP Air Gear Review

Monday, September 28, 2009
Hot temps aren't over yet and we've been wearing the ventilated Stars and Stripes GP Air gear from Troy Lee Designs to stay cool.

Thor Motocross Flux Off-Road Gear Review

Thursday, September 24, 2009
Thor releases its new premium Flux line off off-road motorcycle and motocross riding gear. Find out how it performs in this motocross apparel product review.