Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Dirt Bike Parts Review

Motion Pro Rev2 Throttle Kit Review

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
A destroyed inner assembly on a 2013 KTM 500 EXC provided the perfect reason to install and review a Motion Pro Rev2 Throttle Kit.

OGIO Flight Vest Review

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
The Ogio Flight Vest not only holds a water system but it is a great way to ditch the tool belt and carry everything you need in a comfortable vest.

JUNOJUMPR Review

Thursday, February 12, 2015
The JUNOJUMPR is a small, portable and powerful way to jump start you motorcycle, or even your car.

Bike Master Parts Washer Review

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Cleaning parts doesn't have to include the kitchen sink or a bucket. The Bike Master Parts Washer makes life easier.

Motion Pro Grip Glue Review

Monday, February 9, 2015
Installing grips doesn't have to be a sticky situation or take a long time. Motion Pro grip glue makes the task easier.

Fox Shox Digital Pump Review

Thursday, January 10, 2013
Find out what we thought about Fox Racing Shox's High Pressure Digital Pump as we use it on our 2013 Honda CRF450R and Kawasaki KX450F.

Mishimoto X-Braced Radiator Review

Wednesday, November 23, 2011
We put Mishimoto's strength and cooling claims to the test by swapping out our previous unit with a patented X-Braced radiator.

Grip Studs Dirt Bike Tire Studs Review

Tuesday, April 12, 2011
Grip Studs has the solution to winter dirt bike riding with removable tire studs that increase traction in icy, muddy and snowy conditions.

FMF Soft Touch Tie Downs Review

Wednesday, February 2, 2011
We put FMF Racing’s soft touch tie downs to the test and run them through endless use, hauling both dirt and street bikes in the Motorcycle-USA.com Sprinter van.

Cycra Probend CRM Handguard Review

Thursday, October 14, 2010
We can't get enough protection for our dirt bikes, so we installed a set of Cycra Probend Center Reach Mount handguards.

FMF Step Up Bike Stand Review

Friday, October 1, 2010
Tired of hoisting your bike at the end of a long ride? Try the FMF Step Up Bike Stand. It does all the heavy lifting for you.

LeoVince Carbon Fiber Parts Review

Tuesday, September 28, 2010
LeoVince has expanded its carbon fiber expertise into bodywork for your modern motocross dirt bike.

Yamaha GYTR Power Tuner Review

Tuesday, July 27, 2010
The Yamaha GYTR Power Tuner allows you to modify the engine power characteristics of the YZ450F motocross bike and we test it in this dirt bike product review.

Fluidyne Powersports Radiator Review

Thursday, July 8, 2010
Don't let the heat of summer sap your bike's energy. Fluidyne radiators offer more capacity and better cooling efficiency. Read the review to see how.

Polisport Folding Bike Stand Review

Wednesday, December 2, 2009
Bike stands are often the last thing you have room for in a tightly packed truck. Polisport offers a folding bike stand that makes getting things loaded up for race day much easier.

ASV Inventions Solo Sag Scale Review

Thursday, August 20, 2009
Looking for an easier way to measure motocross motorcycle rear suspension sag? The ASV Solo Sag Scale is it. Check it out in this off-road motorcycle product review.

Giant Loop Saddlebags Review

Friday, July 24, 2009
Motorcycle USA’s off-road editor tests some Giant Loop Saddlebags out in the dirt. See how the motorcycle luggage fared in our saddlebag review.

Kawasaki Fuel Injection Calibration Kit

Monday, May 4, 2009
Computers and dirt bikes come together with the new Kawasaki Fuel Injection Calibration Kit for the 2009 Kawasaki KX450F motocross motorcycle. Find out how your fuel-injected Kawasaki motocrosser can benefit.

Protex Racing Luggage Product Review

Friday, April 17, 2009
Hard luggage can be bulky and awkward, but soft gear bags can fall short in protecting your cargo. Protex Racing makes a gearbag that blends the two types of motorcycle luggage.

Ogio 9800 Gear Bag Product Review

Tuesday, February 17, 2009
Motorcycle USA tests the massive Ogio 9800 MX gear bag. Read if this bag is right for you.