Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Dirt Bike Media Review

"12 O'Clock Boys" Review & Director Interview

Friday, January 31, 2014
"12 O'clock Boys" is a film by Lotfy Nathan that follows a pack of urban dirt bike riders in Baltimore, seen through the eyes of a preteen named Pug who desperately wants to join the ranks.

"Off Road Essentials" DVD Review

Tuesday, December 10, 2013
"Off Road Essentials" becomes more than just a how-to off-road technique video thanks to amazing cinematography and beautiful editing.

MUD FIM MX Championship Xbox 360 Review

Tuesday, August 13, 2013
The outdoor nationals are well underway, but that doesn’t mean you have to just sit by and watch. The latest off-road game “MUD” puts you in the saddle so you can kick up some roost of your own.

The Place Beyond the Pines Movie Review

Friday, March 15, 2013
Check out MotoUSA's review on new feature movie, The Place Beyond the Pines, a film filled with intense motorcycle stunts, bank robberies and much more.

Nitro Circus: The Movie 3D Review

Tuesday, August 7, 2012
MotoUSA got a sneak-peek of Nitro Circus: The Movie 3D early this week before it hits the theaters.

Yamaha PDX-11 Speaker System Review

Monday, June 18, 2012
We took advantage of Yamaha's musical side to spruce up our garage when it's time to wrench on dirt bikes and ATVs.

What !s DVD Video Review

Thursday, May 3, 2012
We plopped down and took a ride though the latest feature film from Red Tide Pictures, an off-road epic called What !s.

Nail'd Xbox 360 Video Game Review

Tuesday, December 21, 2010
We're keeping our thumb muscles in shape during the motorcycle off-season with the latest off-road racing video game, Nail'd for the xbox 360, PS3 and PC.

FIM Motocross of Nations 2010 DVD Review

Monday, December 20, 2010
Feel bad about missing action from the 2010 MXoN? We have just the cure for those in need of reliving the event with the release of a new DVD recap of the 64th Motocross des Nations.

DirtWise with Shane Watts Vol 2 DVD Review

Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Shane Watts covers the dirt bike techniques needed to master difficult off-road racing and trail riding scenarios with Volume 2 of his DirtWise instructional DVDS.

MX vs. ATV Reflex Game Review

Wednesday, December 23, 2009
Just in time for the holiday season, THQ and Rainbow Studios deliver the latest installment in the MX vs. ATV series - MX vs. ATV Reflex.

AMA Motocross Championship Review 2009 DVD

Thursday, December 17, 2009
Recap the exciting 2009 Lucas Oil AMA Motocross Championships with this two-disc DVD review from Duke Video.

Dirtwise with Shane Watts Vol 1 DVD Review

Friday, September 25, 2009
Shane Watts is no stranger to hauling tail. Dirtwise with Shane Watts Volume 1 - Mud, Sand and Rough Ground is the first of a four-part DVD series that helps get us mortals up to speed.

DiRT 2 Xbox 360 Video Game Review

Friday, September 4, 2009
We take a look at DiRT 2, the latest off-road racing game for the Xbox 360, and see if we have the skills to keep up with four-time Rally America champ Travis Pastrana.

As the Gears Turn DVD Review

Thursday, April 9, 2009
Off-road racers are getting more media exposure and this video from Production 262 is a good example of why these guys deserve credit. As the Gears Turn is an inside look at KTM rider, Kurt Caselli.

DVD Review Stefan Everts MX Training

Tuesday, July 29, 2008
Stefan Everts is the foremost expert on proper sand-riding form. Class is in session.

DVD David Knight Iron Man of Enduro

Friday, July 18, 2008
The Duke Video crew chose the most dominant rider in today's off-road scene to feature. David Knight is undeniably the best all-around rider for the time being, and truly is the Iron Man of Enduro.

Game Review PS3's MotorStorm

Friday, May 18, 2007
For our Payday Product Review, Sony sent us to the brutal badlands of Monument Valley where we experienced the thrill that is MotorStorm. Rally racing will never be the same.

Dust To Glory DVD Review

Thursday, November 16, 2006
As the Baja 1000 gets underway this week, what better time to shine a light on one of the greatest racing films of all time - Dust To Glory.

Supermoto DVD Review

Wednesday, December 22, 2004
Looking for a way to satisfy that need for supermoto speed? Supermoto in the USA does an adequate job.