Drag site icon to your taskbar to pin site. Learn More

Articles for Street Boot Review

Speed & Strength Black Nine Shoes Review

Monday, August 11, 2014
The Speed and Strength Black Nine Moto Shoes are a budget-friendly and stylish option for riders looking to leave more bulky riding boots behind.

Fox Motion Elite Long-Term Shoe Review

Thursday, November 28, 2013
We put in over a year’s worth of mileage on Fox’s Motion Elite athletic shoe with some very favorable result.

ICON 1000 Elsinore Boot Review

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Style meets function with the ICON 1000 Elsinore Boot. Leather construction combined with heavy-duty stitching, steel buckles and adjustable leather straps give these boots a retro cool look that’s timeless.

Dainese Scarpa Technical Sneaker Review

Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Dainese aims to lure fashion conscience motorcyclists with its Scarpa Technical Sneaker.

Alpinestars Crew Shoes Review

Friday, September 7, 2012
Our vintage racer turns to Alpinestars for a footwear fashion transfusion. Read more in Mr. Melling’s Alpinestars Crew Shoes product review.

Fox Motion Elite Shoe Review

Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Motorcycling and actions sports apparel brand, Fox, continues to expand into the casual and active wear scenes with its new Fox Racing Motion-Elite Shoes.

TCX Infinity GORE-TEX Boots Review

Wednesday, June 27, 2012
We've got a couple thousand miles of adventure touring in the TCX Infinity GORE-TEX boots. These Italian motorcycle boots are a blend of street and dirt features.

Axo 5to9 Shoe Review

Thursday, January 26, 2012
Axo releases a new fashion inspired hightop motorcycle riding shoe. Find out more in this review.

AXO Freedom GT Waterproof Boots Review

Thursday, July 14, 2011
We spent an unusually long spring riding season inside the AXO Freedom GT Waterproof Boots. See what we like about these motorcycle boots in this gear review.

Icon Accelerant Waterproof Boot Review

Tuesday, July 5, 2011
We put Icon's Accelerant Waterproof Boot to the test on wet mountain roads and scorching desert heat. Read on to see how they held up.

Dainese Tulu Riding Shoe Review

Thursday, June 16, 2011
Dainese is well known for quality and stylish gear, including its footwear. We put the Tulu riding shoe to the test in this review.

Shift Kicker Street Shoe Review

Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Wearing a pair of Shift Kickers, no not cowboy boots, Shift Kicker riding shoes. Read the review here at Motorcycle USA.

Alpinestars Shibuya Canvas Shoe Review

Thursday, September 16, 2010
Alpinestars releases a new street bike riding shoe that blends some safety features of a motorcycling boot and the comfort and fashion of a tennis shoe with its Shibuya Canvas Shoe. We put it to the test in this motorcycle boot review.

Piloti Moto 800 Riding Boots Review

Tuesday, July 13, 2010
European shoemaker Piloti takes aim at the motorcycle market with its Moto 800 boots, with rider comfort off the bike a top priority.

TCX Airtech XCR Boot Review

Thursday, June 4, 2009
Motorcycle USA samples the TCX Airtech boot, a new motorcycle boot from the Italian firm which sources an improved Gore-Tex liner.

Icon Accelerant Waterproof Boots Review

Thursday, January 29, 2009
Motorcycle USA's resident lady track day rider kept her eyes on the skies for a chance to test out her Icon Accelerant Waterproof Boots.

Sidi Sport Rain Boots Review

Thursday, November 20, 2008
For our wet weather plagued editor, some water resistant boots were essential. Good thing he grabbed some Sidi Sport Rain Boots.

Shift Racing Fuel Street Shoe Review

Wednesday, June 18, 2008
Everyone loves a good pair of sneakers, and the Shift Racing street shoe is the one to have.

Tour Master Solution Boot Review

Friday, October 5, 2007
Riders looking for a rock solid street boot need to look no further than the Solution Boot from Tour Master.

Icon Hooligan Boots Review

Tuesday, July 15, 2003
When you want some decent foot protection when riding, but squeaking your way through the aisles at 7-11 in your fancy roadrace-style boots is a little too conspicuous and a little too uncomfortable.